Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Hanes Tall Beefy-T had this to say:
7/14/16 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

David S. - Owner
Daves Lawn Service,
Wellington, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/11/16 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I like the product no complaints .just need to over bigger size for the larger people

Nathaniel J.
Owings Mills, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/11/16 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I like the product no complaints .just need to over bigger size for the larger people

Nathaniel J.
Owings Mills, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/8/16 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Ana P.
Abbvie,
North Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/4/16 at 2:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was amazed at the help your team provided. Everything from chatting to get me started to following up via a phone call on an additional shirt style request. Quite impressive. The shirts looked great and arrived a day ahead of the promised delivery date. I was hesitant to order shirts online due to communication concerns and honestly thought it would be easier to work with a local company. Custom Ink is now my go to place. I have just in the past weeks recommended Custom Ink to several people.

Laurel T.
Cedar Falls, IA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/2/16 at 11:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Superior staff, very courteous and professional. From the start of the order through receiving the product, I was 100% satisfied!

Doug V.
Springfield, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/30/16 at 8:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was great caught an error on my design no one else caught. Shipping was early.

Beth P. - Outdoor Activity Coordinator
Troop 83,
Plainfield, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/28/16 at 11:18 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I found you in printed ad not internet

Barbara D.
Verona, KY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/25/16 at 1:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I would definitely recommend to others!

Debra T.
Saint Charles, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/25/16 at 8:59 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service experience when ordering our family reunion shirts was phenomenal. Highly recommended and will return for more orders in the future.

Emily G.
Huntersville, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/20/16 at 1:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Paul K.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/10/16 at 1:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall experience was good, products are good. Customer service was great. Website could be more user friendly.

Randy W. - Owner
Hamptons Habitat Enterprises Corp.,
Westhampton Beach, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/8/16 at 1:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The quality of the print and shirts are great. Setting up a group order form online was super easy. When it was time to close out the order, your representative was thorough and answered all my questions. We even received our shirts before the guaranteed date!

Maria G.
Commerce, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/6/16 at 4:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We own a small family business and were very pleased with the shirts we ordered for ourselves and our employees to wear. We also plan to give out t-shirts to customers and friends. A nice-quality free t-shirt for them is nice-quality free advertising for our business! Our shirts really look sharp. The colors are as advertised, and the printing is well saturated with ink, making it bright and highly legible. We'll be proud to wear them, and we think the people we give them to will enjoy wearing them, too. In addition to providing a quality product, CustomInk provides the services of its amazing ambassadors. They are armed with an answer to pretty much any question you could have (and we had LOTS of questions!). If they don't know the answer right off, they find it -- and then they explain it to you, complete with emailing you pictures, if necessary, and they do it all understandably and with enthusiasm, whether you are using the online chat or have called in. They set an example many other businesses could stand to follow. It is a pleasure to do business with them.

Tara H.
Ulysses, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/16 at 1:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Really excellent! The only thing that drops your rating to me is price and shipping time

Bryan P. - Owner
Bryan Thomas Music,
Loveland, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes