Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Next Level Tri-Blend Long Sleeve Hoodie had this to say:
8/21/14 at 9:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've been a loyal CustomInk customer for almost 10 years. Your product is amazing and your customer service can't be beaten. I won't use any other custom printer!

Erin C. - Associate Director, Data Analysis
Achievement First,
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/21/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We are switching grip our current shirt provider to you because of the quality of the items.

Nick D.
Fort Wayne, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/14 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The follow up with the review of design was very quick and accurate. Very easy to put together.

Jean M.
La Grange, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/8/14 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Arrived ahead of time. Excellent packaging.

Malea J. - president
Center Stage,
West Des Moines, IA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/6/14 at 2:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the 3rd summer I've used Custom Ink to create "souvenior" shirts for my staff at camp, and each year the quality of the print, including on uploaded images has been very high, the products used are good quality and the prices, generally, are very reasonable. The "design lab" is a major reason why I like using Custom Ink, and the professional art review is a great bonus as well.

Martin E. - Head of Land Sports
Adirondack Camp,
Putnam Station, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/5/14 at 12:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great! Thank you!

Hannah S.
Camp,
Eagle River, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience. Ordering was easy. Customer service, communication, followup and delivery all exceeded expectation.

Patrick M. - owner
kay's bar,
Beaverton, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 1:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Except for the sizing issues, everything else has been top notch.

Bryon S.
Fremont, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/12/14 at 12:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is awesome! My order came out perfect and the shirts arrived sooner than expected!

Christine H.
Reno, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/23/14 at 1:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It has been a pleasure working with Custom Ink. I appreciate the commitment to excellence and the outstanding customer service during all aspects of the process, from ordering through follow up. This was my first time creating a group sign up and it was very easy. The only thing I would like to see as an option in the future would be the ability to email those who signed up, through the group site. It was easy to cut and paste to send out an email with the final prices but it would be nice to be able to do that directly thru the group site.

Becky F. - Uniform Mistress
Tribe Lacrosse,
La Canada Flintridge, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/20/14 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great, no real customer service interaction; but the email reminders, confirmations and follow up were appreciated.

Sandra B.
Overland Park, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/17/14 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Italia R.
Burbank, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/17/14 at 12:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Italia R.
Burbank, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 12:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The product arrived on the date promised. The color and quality look great and the printing is excellent.

Jacqueline C.
Hartsdale, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/4/14 at 9:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Richard M.
Sunset Learning Institute,
Granby, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes