Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Bella Juniors Tri-Blend Wideneck Sweatshirt had this to say:
11/7/14 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Dariel B.
Stony Brook, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/30/14 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really liked working with your company and will definitely use you again next year. Very easy to work with and fast delivery. I loved the fact that we could order so many different types of garments. The kids ordered so much more because they could get so many different types- long and short sleeve.

Leigh Anne B.
Carrollton, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/21/14 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The only thing I found frustrating is that as a school-- we have a certain way we have to do PO's and Custom Ink made us go in a round about way to get that done. The other thing that was frustrating was having to talk to at LEAST 5 different representatives. I would never know who I was communicating with because it was a different person every time.

Marsha C.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 1:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

i was very pleased and impressed with the customer service. i had a few questions and used the live chat. the questions were answered and the rep then called me to verify my credit card info. my order came out perfectly and arrived 3 days before i expected it to. this was my first time ordering from custom ink and i will definitely order again when i need a product printed

Brett V.
Chicopee, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/16/14 at 12:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your Staff is always above par, very helpful and very cheerful. A+++

David L. - Organizer
Trop Flock,
Lakewood Ranch, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Pete R.
Falls Church, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/11/14 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Emiko S.
Cambridge, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/17/14 at 1:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Emily D.
Norcross, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/14 at 3:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am beyond amazed at the excellent customer service provided in all areas - web chat, phone and email. The website was easy to navigate and use and I was very happily surprised at the short amount of time it took to place and receive the order, especially considering the fact that the shirts I had ordered were various different brands, colours and sizes. I will definitely be recommending CustomInk to anyone who is need of screen printing.

Erin F.
Niagara Falls, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 1:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first experience order shirts for our rescue. Your staff was very helpful and patient with all my questions. We will order from you again in the future!

Cathy C.
Mount Clemens, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 1:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I think your follow through is amazing. No matter who I spoke to was great and able to help me.

Erin P.
Jamaica, NY
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again? Yes
3/26/14 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We are very happy with our order. Everything came out great! The quality and sizing was perfect. I had help when placing the order due to multiple items with one logo. The customer service rep was more than helpful and made the process so much easier. We used CustomInk last year as well and have been very happy!

Angela A. - Swim Team
Hopkins Junior High,
Fremont, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/31/14 at 12:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Over all I think CustomInk is wonderful. Customer service is outstanding! I have truly never had the kind of great service that was so easily provided by the CustomInk team. They were patient and understanding when dealing with the Licensing issue and even more so during the preview portion, where I continually made changes on them and no doubt had them on their toes. Thank you!! I will definitely be using CustomInk again very soon and would absolutely recommend them to my friends!

Ceci M. - CEO
Bachelorette party,
Broomfield, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/30/13 at 12:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I truly appreciate Customink. I am so impressed with your customer service. Whatever you are doing over there, keep it up! If customer service were as good everywhere as it is with your company the world would be a better place. From start to finish especially on this last order I was just so impressed. The sales girl was so sweet, and helped me out on the price. Then when my package looked like it wasn't going to make it here by my deadline another rep made sure to bump my order to the front and it got here even sooner than I expected! Thanks Customink!!!

Ashley C.
C M F Inc.,
Beverly Hills, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/29/13 at 6:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent! Great staff.

Maria B. - Co-Founder
Excel,
Marlborough, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes