Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Timberline Solid Fleece Vest had this to say:
9/16/13 at 7:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second order with CustomInk. Another positive experience for sure from the design, communication on the changes, production, and delivery. The final product came sized appropriately and the price was right. The delivery was delayed by one day after the guaranteed delivery date, however it was an error from the company and not CustomInk as they shipped and the original date was the promised date. My only complaint is that for me to get the fleece vest I wanted, I had to order 6...I understand the set-up (sort of, I can imagine the set-up). 6 custom fleece vests are probably going to last me 10 years or more.

Jeffery B.
Moore, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/13/13 at 9:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome service. Quick turnaround. I will definitely use Customink again...

Matt K. - Captain
Chatham, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/24/13 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Michelle G. - Administrative Assistant
West Fargo Community High School,
West Fargo, ND
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/17/13 at 3:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Samantha M.
Fort Wainwright, AK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/15/13 at 1:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Wendy H. - Volunteer Coordinator
Liquid Church,
Morristown, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/21/13 at 1:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service was very helpful in providing information needed to choose the right pattern. Very patient with the large order. This is the third order of items put through and other departments in Kaiser are asking. Might consider Kaiser discount.

Tami S.
Tracy, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/9/13 at 11:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great!

Tate D.
langley wrestling,
Great Falls, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/6/13 at 11:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everthing went very smoothly, and we're very happy with our vests.

Lynne D. - owner
Dorothy Biddle Service,
Greeley, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/31/13 at 12:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service is extremely helpful and the website is very user friendly. I especially like how the designers call if there is a question or concern.

Susan R.
Roseville, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
12/17/12 at 9:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordering easy. Liked how the website changed the image as I changed my design. Delivery was pronto!

Beth M. - Hospital Manager
Wolcott Veterinary Clinic,
Wolcott, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/4/12 at 4:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have ordered with customink several times. Each time, they deliver and go above and beyond my expectations.

Joel M.
UnBuyThat,
Kennebunkport, ME
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/28/12 at 8:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with the people at CustomInk was a pleasure, and we are very happy with the look and the quality of the product that we ordered.

Mary Ellen M. - Assistant Director
Novi Public Library,
Novi, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/19/12 at 1:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

our customer service representative, Ana Sanchez, was awesome! very easy to work with and to communicate with, and very personable, affable, and helpful. she was the reason that our process was so smooth!

Janet T. - Teacher
Apponequet High School,
Lakeville, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/29/12 at 5:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone was very helpful!

Theresa Z.
Reno, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/23/12 at 12:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Totally painless. My design was enhanced by a border and they sent it back for review. I was blown away by the website and the service.

Richard N.
Shawnee, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes