Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Jerzees Ladies 50/50 T-shirt had this to say:
Today at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing AMAZING customer service. Cannot say enough good things about how helpful and kind the staff was. I was blown away!

Jennifer G.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/23/15 at 11:42 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I think you deserved all 10's. Everything from beginning to end was absolutely perfect.

Catheen H.
Sun City Center, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/23/15 at 12:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The employees here were extremely helpful and gave a personal touch. Loved being able to get on the phone with someone right away. Made it very easy.

Rachel A.
Scottsdale, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/18/15 at 9:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer rep spent a ton of time with me going over the different types of T-shirts and sizes. I didn't have a 'favorite' shirt going on, so this was very helpful...and the images of real people wearing the shirts really helped too. Great experience and I'll be back!

Sharon M.
Endicott, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/17/15 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

great

Ardith G.
Broomfield, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/16/15 at 10:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts were exactly as we pictured them! We couldn't be more happy with the results. The ordering process was fairly smooth online however we did have to call for clarification on a couple of things. The customer service rep we had was awesome and quickly handled our concerns. We will definitely be ordering again in the future and would recommend them to anyone looking for quality shirts.

Dana C.
Oklahoma City, OK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/12/15 at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Charlotte B. - owner
The Unique,
Vancouver, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/10/15 at 11:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent customer service though

Dylan E.
Ocean View, DE
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
3/10/15 at 8:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You were absolutely wonderful to work with. I felt like you really cared about my shirts versus just filling an order. You were awesome.

Bryan D.
Venice, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/10/15 at 8:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Bryan D.
Venice, FL
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
3/6/15 at 11:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Savanna S.
College Station, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/5/15 at 6:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience over all. In fact, I think that experience was perfect. There was a slight glitch in communication between the rep and I initially, but the play was recovered and then some. I would not only do business with you again, but would I highly recommend others to do so.

Joel R. - Attn: Joel Robles
Stewart and Grub,
Downey, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/27/15 at 7:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone from Customink was very courteous, helpful and professional. They replied promptly to any of my questions and were so very patient with the changes I requested. I will not hesitate to use them again and will happily refer my friends to them.

Mary Claire B.
Omaha, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/11/15 at 10:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Process of creating and ordering was so easy! Customer service was friendly and exceptional! I can't wait to design another T-shirt!

Cydney O.
Riverside, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/7/15 at 12:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Quick service, good customer service and great result!

Christa F.
Etna, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes