Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Alo Sport Ladies Performance Racerback Tank had this to say:
Yesterday at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Was so easy to order. 800 customer service very friendly and helpful. I never write customer service reviews but this was a no brainer! I happened to find online and am so glad I did!

Allie C.
Westfield, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/14 at 4:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We had a great experience, the staff was very helpful and friendly. The quality of the clothing was great as well.

Christina T.
Goochland, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/14 at 1:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have never had a bad experience with CustomInk. Getting to speak with their customer service representatives is actually a highlight of the day!

Beth V.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/27/14 at 10:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service was impeccable! Excellent products. Highly recommend.

Catherine S.
Manasquan, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 1:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have started MANY shirts on the Custom Ink website. I love the idea of a custom shirt for a group with or without individuals names. I've never bit the bullet and bought them before. I do find them a bit pricey but now that I've actually finished an order and received the product I'm so glad I did. They are printed wonderfully and the value of the shirts themselves is good ! I probably wouldn't think they're priced high if I wasn't paying for all of the shirts myself as a gift. The process to design is surprisingly flexible and easy and fun ! You had many templates that made it so much easier but I have uploaded pictures and it all works good ! I am anxious for my next event. I just won't be paying for all shirts myself. ;)

Patricia P.
Kansas City, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a great experience using CustomInk's website. The shirts I made are for a bachelorette party, and they turned out perfect. The website had simple steps, plenty of chances to review the final product which made for an easy buy. Excited to make shirts in the future.

Ashley Q.
Falls Church, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience with CustomInk was fabulous. The customer service I received was top notch. Every representative I dealt with was extremely friendly and helpful, and even wished my team luck in the tournament I was making the shirts for! They quality of product I received was great as well, and the design was exactly what I had envisioned. Thank you CustomInk!

Kathleen C.
Fair Haven, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/14 at 9:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very quick and easy process!

Caitlin M. - Coach
Field Hockey Camp,
Westfield, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 3:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I, myself, was a difficult customer. To be frank, I was a bitch. I was in charge of designing and paying for an order of matching tanks for a bachelorette party. I did NOT want to be assigned this job, but I was and I took out my frustration on your team. They responded with the utmost professionalism, grace and courtesy. Jessica and Erin were especially patient and efficient, as well as talented and kind. I wish I could remember surnames to give them due credit. There were a few other ladies involved who also exceeded expectation and treated me with compassion, offered help and asked me continually, is there anything else I can do? Could you please forward this review to anybody involved in this order? I'd like to thank them and apologize for my challenging attitude (to put it lightly). I wish I had all of their names. Also, the overall product rocks! Thanks, Custom Ink. I will be a repeat customer. 5 stars!

Kara R.
NINA MASSA STUFF,
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 2:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The woman I spoke with in customer service was SO nice. I want to say her name was heather.

Kathryn J.
Cherry Hill, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/21/14 at 5:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was happy we were able to revise our order and able to proof the print. I wish the image was more clear for the proof to get a better idea. I like that I received an email and phone call to follow up on the proof - very proactive to ensure quality.

Dj H.
Castro Valley, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/19/14 at 4:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Amber B. - founder
efitnessbyamber, LLC,
Duncan, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/19/14 at 12:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Kristi F.
Green River, WY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/18/14 at 3:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone loved our tanks! All the other teams were jealous of how cool ours looked! :) Thank you!!

Hayley L.
Oak Ridge, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/17/14 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Anne D.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes