Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Plastic Stadium Cup had this to say:
8/29/14 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Seamless

Christine K.
Linthicum Heights, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/28/14 at 11:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Had to change design three times as the designs you published on your web site where avalible

Todd W.
Heath, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/26/14 at 10:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone I spoke with was anxious to ensure my satisfaction with the product.

Charlene S.
Crater Youth Care Commission,
Disputanta, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/22/14 at 6:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Allison W.
Nashville, TN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/19/14 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great overall experience.

Aaron G.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 7:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved the way u was able to design on their website. I searched a lot of websites and non compared with CustomInk.com. my whole experience was outstanding. They will definitely be at the top of my list the next time I need something personalized.

Rebecca G. - Secretary / Treasurer
Fraley Family Reunion,
Angier, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/15/14 at 9:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I found the website very easy to use. Also, the review service and shipping was very prompt. However, the overall product wasn't so well made. The cup is very flimsy and you can see right through it.... it seems like it will snap if you hold it too tightly. The screen printing was already scratched off on a few cups. Also, paying for 75 when I only needed 40 was kind of a bummer. I do appreciate the large print warning of not washing the cups too enthusiastically. Most likely will not be using this service again.

Deana N.
New Rochelle, NY
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
8/14/14 at 1:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was outstanding; all who helped with our order were engaged through the entire process. Follow up was amazing and something that is rarely found in today's marketplace.

Kirk B.
Papillion, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/13/14 at 9:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent experience.

Chip D.
Crownsville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/12/14 at 2:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Kim J.
Highlandville, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/11/14 at 4:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything looks exactly how I wanted it and it arrived on time! The only thing I was a little concerned about was the fact I had to purchase 75 when I really only needed 60. When you have a budget those extra 15 cups weren't needed.

Kali B. - VP Member Ed
Kappa Delta,
Marion, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/4/14 at 11:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was easy to use and the checkout process was simple. Thanks for a great product!

Melissa C.
Port Neches, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/4/14 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I wasn't expecting to have yall make these cups and be able to ship them before our party but you did!! I was so happy! Thanks again for the speedy service and great costumer service! Anytime I need graphics done I will be sure to come here and recommend yall as well! Thanks again!!

Neysa R.
Groton, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/14 at 6:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Bradley C. - Director
CentralBSU,
Warrensburg, MO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/31/14 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I've used CustomInk several times now and it's always a great experience. I've never been disappointed in your customer service, responsiveness, products or ease of designing my own shirts/caps/cups. It's a very user-friendly shopping experience. I really liked receiving texts when an email had been sent so that I knew to check it and review the designers' work, etc. Very efficient!

Joy K.
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes