Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
95.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
8/23/16 at 2:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had an excellent experience. I was ordering a few more jerseys for new players on my softball team and the experience was super easy. My only minor complaint was knowing the pricing structure for ordering additional jerseys on an already completed design--more transparency in price would be helpful.

Michele V. - Manager
Dog-Gone-It softball,
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/18/16 at 12:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have to say this was the best experience I had out of any online orders I have put in anywhere else. Your team reached out to me directly to confirm what numbers to put on the shirts, and sent an email of what the product looked like before continuing with the prints, to make sure I like it. They also called and sent an email letting me know it was being shipped. The package was received on the date promised. Very impressive and we will continue to use this company in the future. We already putting in the works another order for our other employees so they can cheer our softball team on. I would like to say thank you for this pleasant experience, loved the personal touch from your team. :)

Dallas M. - Operations Manager
Dialog Direct,
Holland, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/15/16 at 11:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordering from CustomInk was probably the best overall customer service experience I've ever had. When I first placed the order of 25-ish shirts, I had about 12 people who wanted to change their names/numbers on the back of their shirts. I called and the guy happily took care of it for me. Then, I submitted a logo that was apparently copy-right claimed. I got an email informing me of this and it was over-the-top customer-friendly. The CustomInk rep provided me with a link to email the team who owned the logo so I could request the rights to use it, which was completely unnecessary. Not only that, but they drew up TWO SEPARATE replacement designs, offering to tinker either if we wanted to go with one. They both looked great and it was clear that work was put into them. So then I told them to hold off and I would email the owners of the logo. I said I was going to wait until a response from the team. I told them to forget about the two-week shipping deadline. In the meantime, they redesigned one of the logos that they drew to be more softball-related. This also clearly required work and was completely unnecessary. The team never got back to me so after a few days I just told CustomInk to go with the re-designed logo with the softball bats. I reminded them to not worry about the shipping deadline. I cleared the order and confirmed the specs online. Then I sent the specs to my team and they preferred the previous, un-edited re-design. So I called back, AFTER I had already closed the order and confirmed the specs, and asked if it was possible to change back. And they did, no problem. Then I confirmed the un-edited redesign specs online again. THEN I got a call from customink a few hours later informing me that the colors on the order I confirmed will actually be better than what I was shown in the specs (the navy blue in the logo would match the sleeves). So they had this 4/5 day delay in starting production of the shirts and designed 3 separate logos for us during this delay, all while I told them not to worry about the two-week guarantee, and the shirts still showed up in under two weeks of my original order with the copyrighted logo. Every step of the way, CustomInk went out of their way to provide the best possible customer experience to me. It is clearly, top-to-bottom, an integral priority of the company. I'm going to use it if I need anything similar in the future, and I'm going to tell everyone I know to use it.

Jim B.
Wilmington, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/15/16 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was very great to work with; they paid close attention to detail and everything was perfect for our work softball tournament! They even sent us a little "good luck" note in the week before the game!

Kate R. - Administrative Assistant
Bergstrom Toyota,
Oshkosh, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/13/16 at 1:52 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Will use Customink for every upcoming season and softball team jersey needs. Wanted to support local biz in town last spring, but that was mistake. Frankly after ordering recently from Customink there is no comparison.

Thomas P. - Team Manager
Park District,
Fort Collins, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/9/16 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We had an initial hold-up regarding copyright issues with the shirt design image I uploaded. The customer service representative (Jamie Clark) was great and worked with me for a week or so to finalize a design that worked. Then, she upgraded us to rush shipping for free to ensure that we could get our jerseys by our first softball game. I'm glad I returned to CustomInk for our custom jerseys and I will continue to do so in the future! Great experience overall.

Joseph P. - Gladiators, Assistant Coach and Batting Extraordinaire
University of Notre Dame,
South Bend, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/6/16 at 4:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We used our T-shirts for friendly church softball. It was top notch because we looked great. Thanks Custom Ink!!!

Summer H.
Lawrenceville, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/5/16 at 1:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordered shirts for a softball team and had them rush delivered. Customer service was in contact with me right away to ensure the order was correct. It was delivered right on time as promised. Would definitely order from custom ink again!

Amanda M.
Silver Bullets,
Berkley, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/5/16 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Absolutely blown away by the final product I received! My restaurant's softball team will 100% be best dressed at our softball tournament thanks to CustomInk!!

Evelyn R.
Chili's Grill & Bar,
Bolingbrook, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/29/16 at 3:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered from CustomInk for the past couple of years different products ranging from tanks to baseball tees. My most previous order did not get delivered by my "guaranteed delivery date" and resulted in not having the softball shirts for our first game. The same thing happened with these tanks, luckily I did order them giving myself 2 extra days just in case however I did pay for the rush shipping. I'm not sure if I'll be returning my business to Custom Ink after the delivery issues as well as the quality of these last tanks. Sad to say. On the other hand, I will say that the only reason I would return my business is because your customer service is phenomenal!!

Taylor W. - Shirt Designer
Rochester Spinners,
Lafayette, CO
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
7/16/16 at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As always, we've had another good experience with Custom Ink. Customer service was excellent and we will return for our softball team needs.

Rod H.
Aurora, NE
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/15/16 at 12:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent service. We will look great at the Alle-Kiski Swing for the Cure Benefit Softball Tournament, if you could only supply us with some ball players.

Paul M. - Coach
Upper Deck Sports Bar,
Freeport, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/15/16 at 11:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall you guys went above and beyond expectations. My brother and I run Two softball teams and have dealt with different companies for jerseys. It always came with a headache and hidden pricing. The quotes given were always lower than what we would pay. It was a headache everytime. With you guys the pricing never changed and you allowed us to add onto the order without any hassle. Look for account this next spring and summer. We will be going no where else to get out softball apparel. Thank you guys for the excellent service and timely delivery!

Scott B.
Nampa, ID
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/8/16 at 11:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink was easy to use and allowed the team to make many different designs to choose from. Ordering and Payment was simple and fast. A great feature was the estimating the whole purchase of the order be for we selected a product. The shirts came before we had expected and are good quality. The printing is great and standing up to weekly softball games.

Kris G.
Townsend Co-Ed Softball,
White Lake, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/29/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my 4th time turning to CustomInk to provide shirts for a softball team. As usual, everyone is elated with the final product. My one complaint is the cost of adding shirts to an order. I understand that it takes time to set up the processes to print additional shirts, but the $15 setup fee dissuaded me from ordering another handful of shirts for friends and family.

Robert K.
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes