Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    56%
  • Great
    35%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Hanes Ultimate Heavyweight Crewneck Sweatshirt had this to say:
12/5/16 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Your team at CustomInk were amazing. Everyone was so upbeat, knowledgeable, and helpful. This is my second or third time using CustomInk and each time it has been a positive experience. Great job.

Todd C.
, March for Babies - Team Zac,
Atlanta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/3/16 at 9:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Elif S. - Manager
Madrigals Singing Group,
Ann Arbor, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/2/16 at 4:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

good if i would of gotten what i meant to get

Steve M.
Arvada, CO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
12/2/16 at 4:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

5 stars easy, from the process of purchasing to the product itself. This is my go to site for any custom gear from now on!

Lane K.
Baraboo, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/2/16 at 1:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very impressed with the customer service. My order was reviewed and options were given to me about color and pricing that I never would have thought of that greatly affected my order. Thank you!

Krystyn E.
Wolcott, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/2/16 at 11:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your customer service and feedback was very helpful and the shipping process was so efficient! I am very impressed and plan on ordering from custom ink again

Madison P. - member
Women of EEE,
Arkadelphia, AR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/2/16 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great job as always! It's why we keep coming back.

Don R. - President
Mustang Don's Garage,
Henrico, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/1/16 at 12:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Experience was easy and streamlined! I loved the information regarding shipping and the product turned out perfect!

Taylor G.
Mill Creek, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/30/16 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved everything! So easy and they came out awesome!

Maya M. - Captain
FSHA JV Tennis,
Bradbury, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/28/16 at 7:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service! I will recommend your company to other teachers who want to make shirts for their students.

Xavier X.
Xavier High School,
Appleton, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/28/16 at 3:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Phoebe R.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/28/16 at 10:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

They were perfect.... will be using your services again.

Tammy H. - DC Manager
IPEX USA LLC,
Stockton, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/28/16 at 9:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Product selection and the design process were made easy by using CustomInk's Design Lab. Setting up the group ordering was also a breeze and worked flawlessly. We've never had an easier time from start to finish, and the final products we received were exactly what we were hoping for. Thanks, CustomInk!

Kevin B.
Arlington Heights, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/27/16 at 6:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Samuel F. - Owner
Phillip Park,
Saint Paul, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/26/16 at 10:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great product and awesome experience as first time customer, only regret was my fault in the design which i didnt realize until i received my shirts.

Michael H. - Milling Superintendent
ADM Milling,
Cheney, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes