Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.0%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Fruit of the Loom 100% Cotton V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
10/18/16 at 3:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered 2 batches of company shirts from Customink and have been pleased with the whole process from design to ordering to the quality of the shirts. The reason I chose Customink over a couple other companies I looked at was the flexibility of design. Customink was the only company I found that let me customize everything from shirt style, to font, to color. Other companies would only let me get certain fonts with certain color shirts or would only allow customizing with certain products. Customink let me control everything and the result is a great product and flawless customer interface.

Peter J. - Owner
LA Doors and More,
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/17/16 at 6:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Quick and perfect as always, only complaints are from people who would've ordered one size up or down. Might be helpful to have past customers of those products leave the "fits small" type of reviews

Kassandra G. - Teacher
Licton Springs K-8,
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/17/16 at 1:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is such a great company! I was extremely satisfied with all the steps in the process, from designing the shirt all the way to the delivery. Everything is made to run smoothly and I was presently surprised to receive my package in advance. You guys are great!

Nicolas T.
Brookline, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/16 at 11:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service, fast delivery, great product!!!

Christina K. - director
promise learning academy,
Newcastle, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/11/16 at 11:39 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We were treated very well, and an issue with the shipping date was handled very professionally by your representative.

Brad B. - Associate
The Segal Center,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/11/16 at 10:55 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Dina G.
Travel Options,
Pompano Beach, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/10/16 at 1:53 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Loved the design options online. I didn't need help from customer service on this order, but they were great in the past. Ease of online design & ordering keeps me coming back.

Melissa H. - Manager & Player
Recreational Volleyball,
Saint Peters, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/7/16 at 4:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Working with the CustomInk team has been amazing. We had 250 shirts that we needed in a week. They worked with me to not only get the shirts super quick but they also went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with the design. Every person I talked to was super helpful in making adjustments to get it just right and seemed genuinely excited about working on our shirts. While the product turned out great, we will come back to CustomInk for future screen printing needs because of the unmatched customer service. Thanks so much!

Angel C. - Teacher
Ursuline Academy,
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/4/16 at 8:15 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent compagnie that is very well organized and professional. I was extremely satisfied with each of the steps from product design to delivery of the items.

Nicolas T.
Brookline, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/16 at 12:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Pros: Staff was very helpful, both online and on the phone; great customer service. Cons: Delivery date was set for a Thursday; I specifically asked for it to be changed to a Friday and was told it was. The box arrived on Thursday; luckily, it was still on the porch when I got home; we've had a problem with package thefts in our neighborhood recently. I am not home early on Thursdays, but my husband is home all day on Friday. Secondly, the box did not contain a complete list of those who purchased the tshirts or their sizes. I chatted with one of your representatives who sent me a completed list by email. All in all, my experience with your company was a good one and I would not hesitate to refer your business to others.

Rosalinda T.
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/3/16 at 11:02 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Karen W. - Event Coordinator
Club Scrap, Inc.,
Neenah, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/1/16 at 1:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy that this service was available for our reunion. The shirts were a hit!

Debra L.
Bullhead City, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/30/16 at 12:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am so happy I discovered you. Now I can think of 100 ways I can use you again!

Lee K.
Shreveport, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/27/16 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It is great that each team members can pick and pay by themselves!!! One comment, if admin selects "super rush" delivery, there should be an option for each team to pay also the corresponding delivery part.

Sonia G.
Fairfax, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/23/16 at 11:38 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Would like to be able to build an order with different shirts/products online. Preview the design on each. Build the order online, then call to place the order.

Jeremy B. - Owner
Midwest Paranormal Files,
Rochert, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes