Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Jerzees Spotshield 50/50 Jersey Polo had this to say:
11/6/16 at 9:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Vivian H.
Clinton Township, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/5/16 at 11:13 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Suryanarayana S.
Tomball, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/3/16 at 5:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

customer service was exceptional - when I called the representative was very helpful and assisted me in a change

Joseph P.
Mundelein, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/3/16 at 10:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service.

Angie A.
KIPP San Antonio,
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/2/16 at 12:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As always the customer service and turnaround time were fantastic. Kathleen LeBlanc was nothing short of amazing. The helped me with my order every step of the way with immediate responses and adjustments. She was very friendly and knowledgeable about the product. Our shirts look great!!!!

Lori R. - Operations Director
AAA Communications/AAA Event Services,
Pine Brook, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/24/16 at 8:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has provided outstanding customer service with fair prices. This is our second order and we dont intend to stop. THanks CustomInk!

Rick S.
Jarrell, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/18/16 at 2:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My only complaint is that I could not log into my account like before and see what I ordered in the past. I liked being able to login to my account and see what I have ordered in the past. I also liked being able to load the shopping cart and just have my accountant log back in and pay for the order. It was a little strange this time but we figured it out.

Scott M.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/15/16 at 2:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the fifth time that I have used Customink to create an event tshirt. Your services are professional and easy to use. I appreciate that you have a professional design team reviewing my proof prior to ccreating the shirt. I always feel confident and don't ahve to worry that the design won't be perfect and I have never been disappointed!! My high school students can easily use your services as well and your customer service staff has always been patient and professional when interacting with them.

Sally P. - Teacher
San Mateo County Office of Education,
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/16 at 2:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Neil S. - TEACHER
Vanguard High School,
Ocala, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/14/16 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fabulous customer service! And it was easier and quicker ordering through their website than taking the time to visit local screen-printing shops.

Jeff D.
Mattoon, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/11/16 at 2:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As always, it is a pleasure to work with your staff. The quality of your merchandise and service is excellent. We will definitely be ordering from CustomInk again in the near future.

David W. - DEVELOPER
SERVICEMASTER OMEGA 13 TEAM,
Memphis, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/11/16 at 12:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Len M.
Ansonia, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/10/16 at 11:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I worked with Nathan Pearson (Nathan I hope I spelled you name right) and he was awesome. Very knowledgeable and very helpful. Overall, a great experience!

Heather R.
Libertyville, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/8/16 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Easy to do and many opportunities for review.

Robert S. - President
Greenbelt Babe Ruth Association,
Greenbelt, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/7/16 at 1:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service responded well to this issue and offered us a second order at a discounted rate.

Heather S. - Speech Therapist
West Islip, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes