Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the 8.5 oz. Wine Glass had this to say:
1/6/17 at 9:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Ordering these wine glasses was a positive experience from start (searching the Internet) through ordering the personalized glasses and receiving them on the exact date promised. They were packed well, arrived intact and everyone is pleased with them. We posted a photo on line and had inquiries about purchasing some.

Carolyn S.
Vancouver, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/15/16 at 4:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Angela G. - Administrative Assistant
Benefit Transact Solutions, LLC,
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/22/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Your service is exceptional, pricing very affordable and printed product excellent quality.

Phyllis S. - AFROTC, Det 520 Admissions Manager
Air Force ROTC, Det 520,
Ithaca, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/14/16 at 9:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with doing business with Customink. They were very helpful and I was able to add to the order a week later with no added cost other than the cost of the products. It was a bonus that shipping was included and there was no set up fee. I would definitely order from Customink again and would recommend them to friends.

Joanne S.
Jewett City, CT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 12:06 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is ALWAYS helpful. They are quit to respond to any questions or concerns that I have. I am a regular customer and I have never been disappointed.

Kalen C.
Abingdon, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/5/16 at 7:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a very convenient and easy process to get the product we needed. The staff person who assisted us was delightful and very helpful. The folks that did the design review made an old logo look good again. Thanks to all of them.

John M.
Kailua, HI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/17/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall I was very happy with the site functionality and the order shipped 4 days before scheduled, which is what I was really hoping for and glad happened. I will use custom ink when a need arises again and recommend it to others for sure.

Kristen J. - HR Generalist
ECHO,
Leesburg, VA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/26/16 at 3:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

5 stars. Simply the best

Richard S.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/22/16 at 8:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The wine glasses turned out so beautifully and exceeded my expectations in all areas. While at first I had difficulty creating a design that would be printed in only one color, CustomInk's artists helped me revise the design so that it would look absolutely perfect. I went back and forth with them four times and I was so impressed by our mutual desire to create a beautiful product. I felt like we were all on the same team. Thank you!

Carolyn K. - PTA Vice President
Brooke Grove Elementary School PTA,
Olney, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/14/15 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall my experience was good

Lisa C.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/20/15 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Doreen L.
Framingham, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/16/15 at 10:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was great from the beginning to the end.

Monique M.
Gates, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/15/15 at 4:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful - quick service, great product, super satisfied. These glasses were the hit of the party!

Cherie R. - Chair
Sharon Busch Retirement Celebration,
Beavercreek, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/2/15 at 8:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer Service at CustomInk is literally THE BEST. All the people on the floor are amazingly nice and helpful. I wanted to design a mustache to scale and the person I was on the phone with actually got up and measured mustaches while I was on hold.

Naomi C. - Financial Manager
La Maison Francaise,
Stanford, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/1/15 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I was absolutely thrilled with my experience with CustomInk. My parents anniversary was coming up and I needed to get favors. I wanted glasses and thought it was too late. I went on line and found CustomInk. They not only got me the glasses in time, they helped me design them and they were BEAUTIFUL! I would recommend CustomInk to anyone!!

Sandra S.
Diamond Mfg.Co.,
Wyoming, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes