Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    35%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the American Apparel Neon Tank had this to say:
11/29/16 at 5:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was great! Super easy and fast! We love the tanks you guys created for us to run the North Face Endurance Challenge in Marin!

Katherine A.
Somerville, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/15/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was perfect! Arrived on time and looks amazing!

Carmen P. - CFO
Farm of the Free,
Smyrna, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/7/16 at 12:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the fourth or fifth time I've used CustomInk. The customer service is always excellent and my shirts always arrive on time. I really appreciate the designers that review orders too. So helpful!

Hannah S.
Auburndale, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/7/16 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts are mostly good. They are overpriced for sure.

Jonathan S. - Team Captain
Sets on the Beach,
Phoenix, AZ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
11/5/16 at 8:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink has a great variety of styles and designs. Easy to use website and fast delivery. I always order way ahead of our league starting. We just had our first game and thats why i'm completing this review now.

Michael B.
Harrisburg, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/1/16 at 6:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We love every item that we customized and that you created! We are glad you offer clothes made in the USA. We will continue to use y'all as our clothing provider.

Carmen P. - CFO
Farm of the Free,
Smyrna, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/19/16 at 5:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The CustomInk team was GREAT and went above and beyond to make sure my t-shirts arrived in time for my event. Everyone loved the swag, it really added to the event I organized! I strongly recommend the service to anyone that needs custom prints done well. Thank you again for all the help!

Giulia A.
YouTube,
San Bruno, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/17/16 at 2:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Another good experience with Custom Ink. I love the final product. I wish I had a little more control over the final colors, but they did a great job bringing my design to life. Even with many changes to the proof, the delivery was quite fast.

Vincent P. - Lord
Safety Nets,
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/10/16 at 2:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Justin P.
Van Nuys, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/16/16 at 7:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything about my experience ordering these shirts exceeded my expectations. The customer service was fabulous in every way, and I have never met a company so dedicated to the happiness and satisfaction of their customers. I could go on and on about how wonderful my customer service experience and ordering process was!! Way to go CustomInk!!!!

Samantha H.
Marching Band,
Storrs, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/6/16 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience was great. Easy to design my shirt and place the order. Someone from customink quickly reached out to make sure the custom image was perfect and high quality. Everything was done and finalized quickly, and the shirts came on time and we're great.

Christopher M.
Metuchen, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/2/16 at 12:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The staff could not have been more helpful and kind! Love that you made a donation to our charity! Great job CustomInk!!

Denise H.
Hamden, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/28/16 at 6:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink service was great, very prompt, and easy to navigate.

Mark S.
Fort Bragg, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/22/16 at 11:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Eve K. - Owner
MAD Fitness,
Takoma Park, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/20/16 at 5:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service. Great quality of shirts. Price point is a little high and there are limited options for anyone needing fewer than 6-10 shirts.

Jessica W.
Fort Worth, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes