Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Hanes Beefy-T had this to say:
8/1/15 at 2:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wow indeed!! I stumbled across CustomInk doing a search on the web looking to make custom T-Shirts for our Dragon Boat team. The website was fantastic in allowing me to do the design work. My expectation was further exceeded when I could setup a way for the team members to order directly from CustonInk's website, choosing their sizes, numbers, and paying for it directly. That saved a huge hassle for me and my wife not having to chase down getting sizes and more importantly, the money... The shirts came out beautifully, packaged well and arrived on time. One of the best online experiences I have had in a while! Keep up the great work!

Walter A.
Oriental, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 9:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of the t-shirts and the printing. The package was received earlier than expected. In short, you have new fans...we will order again!!!

Robert L.
Port Orchard, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 1:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Matt R. - Deputy Commander for Seniors
Maj Kevin A Adams Memorial Composite Squadron,
Ypsilanti, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 1:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service! Called in to change shipping address and they did it no peoblem

Jorge D.
Titantone/Honoroll ent.,
Beltsville, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 11:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm not sure what happened with the color of our logo. In the past we have ordered from Custom Ink using the logo we uploaded and the "paint swoosh" is RED. This time the "paint swoosh" is purple. If you review other orders we have placed, you will notice "Red" is the correct color. So I'm not sure why it was changed on this order? If you would review past orders under btjennings@comcast.net masterjunkster@comcast.net bjennings@freshcoatpainters.com

Brad J.
FreshCoat Painting,
Centennial, CO
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 11:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

2nd time using custom ink and the results are the same, excellent. Tried 2 other places before and their quality is no comparison to custom inks.

Don S. - Owner
LDFI,
Baltimore, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 10:02 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything about this process was easy, affordable, professional and FUN! We LOVE our Zoo T-Shirts. Designing was simple using the interactive apps on the website and uploading our logo was a breeze. Calling to talk to a staff member was quick and helpful. Setting up the ordering process could not have been easier or more convenient. I never had to handle any money. All the orders were made online. The shipping was quick and FREE! I would use Custom Ink again in a heartbeat. They make it a pleasure to do business with them.

Wendy K. - President
Pittsburgh Flute Club,
Pittsburgh, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 4:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Outstanding! Will definitely buy from CustomInk again.

Lee S. - Willow Oak Farm
Owner,
Spotsylvania, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/31/15 at 2:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I've used Custom Ink many times, and I always get great service and product.

Shelly G. - Treasurer
Sheridan post 7 booster club,
Sheridan, WY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/30/15 at 11:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was really impressed with your customer service - Everyone that I spoke to was very pleasant, made me feel like a valuable customer and was very patient while we worked thru the specifics and the ordering process.

Sunil N.
Mesa, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/30/15 at 4:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It has been a long time since I have dealt with a company so service oriented! The shirts when they arrived had been double checked for accuracy and I received several followup emails checking to see if the order arrived OK and was correct. Nice job!

Walter L. - President
Tuleburg Sams,
Oakdale, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/30/15 at 4:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

very good. Customer svce helpful in customizing shirt.

Brett L.
Longview, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/30/15 at 12:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Julie D.
Vallejo, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/30/15 at 12:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jim P. - Lawyer
Jim Parker Law Firm,
Little Rock, AR
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/30/15 at 12:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thanks so very much… the shirts are just outstanding! Couldn't ask for anything better. Far more outstanding to the point of amazement is your entire devotion to hands-on customer service. From beginning to end, design to tweaking to ordering, you helped me navigate a process in which, without your help, I would have been lost forever.

Barnet M.
Santa Monica, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes