Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    42%
  • Good
    3%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Gildan 50/50 T-shirt had this to say:
7/26/14 at 1:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Web site was easy to use. I tried another web site to see if I could save a little money, but came back when I found the quality of the web site design funcion and options to be superior on CustomInk's site. I called becase I needed some help moving a composite design from one shirt to another and the support artist was very helpful in doing exactly what I wanted. All the family reunion members liked the shirts and I was very happy with the overall experience.

Larry S.
Puyallup, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 8:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything is prefect. The product, the service and the entire transaction was flawless. I wish I could run my business as well as you all do.

Jake G. - Owner
Jake Green Renovations,
Arlington, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 5:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Ciara M.
Sioux Falls, SD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 3:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really liked the ease of the online design. I was able to upload my logo and pick the exact font I wanted. After placing the order I was contacted by customer care within an hour to review my order and iron out the details. I got a email the next morning to confirm my order and it was shipped exactly as requested. Whats better? The fact that the designer contacted me to review my color choices to help them display better on the print... And they were right! It looks great. Great job guys!!

Stan M.
Maple Shade, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 2:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very professional and helpful. Service was excellent and deliver on time, neatly package secure box.

Sharon S.
Farmington Hills, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 1:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The representative I worked with was awesome. He spent a lot of time with me getting things figured out and responded very quickly with call backs and returning e-mails when I wanted to change things. He was very professional and efficient!

Stacy E.
Las Vegas, NV
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 1:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The family love the t-shirt. Thanks again

Helen C.
Metcalfe, MS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 12:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Penny S.
Altadena, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 11:53 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I like how yall check on things with every step. Yall let me know when is was scheduled to arrive and the shirts even came early. LOVE This company!

Neysa R.
Groton, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm not usually one to hand out good reviews unless its rightfully deserved and you guys not only met my expectations but your customer service went above and beyond to make sure I got the product I needed, in the time frame I needed, and in the quality I expected. In my design experience and dealing with other online companies this isn't always the case. You guys were 100% from start to finish. Thank you! I look forward to working with you guys again!

Alissa B. - Coordinator
Gary Pinkelman Memorial Fishing Tournament,
Hartington, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm not usually one to hand out good reviews unless its rightfully deserved and you guys not only met my expectations but your customer service went above and beyond to make sure I got the product I needed, in the time frame I needed, and in the quality I expected. In my design experience and dealing with other online companies this isn't always the case. You guys were 100% from start to finish. Thank you! I look forward to working with you guys again!

Alissa B. - Coordinator
Gary Pinkelman Memorial Fishing Tournament,
Hartington, NE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 10:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Geoffrey S.
San Jose Marriott,
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 7:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Enjoyed everything. Love the design process. It would be neat to have an option to write words vertically without having to do it one letter at a time. Also my first coi pole of proofs back from your art team did not have the letters lined up and centered. I do appreciat the patience of your staff.

Daniel F.
Hope Baptist Church,
Toledo, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 6:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really like the website and dealing with customer service. The whole process was easy and the fast delivery was fantastic. I will definitely being using them again

Cynthia C.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/25/14 at 4:09 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Another great product. I will continue to use Custom Ink. Very friendly customer service.

Mat M.
Augusta, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes