Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Gildan 50/50 T-shirt had this to say:
Yesterday at 6:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really like the website and dealing with customer service. The whole process was easy and the fast delivery was fantastic. I will definitely being using them again

Cynthia C.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 4:09 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Another great product. I will continue to use Custom Ink. Very friendly customer service.

Mat M.
Augusta, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 9:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Year after year...the T-shirts and artwork are consistently of great quality.

Nancy R. - Director
Carnation Christian Preschool,
Carnation, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 4:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The purchase order process is usually onerous at best with most vendors, but CustomInk made it easy and kept sending me updates via email - I always knew exactly where my order was, and it even came a few days early! Super happy with the ease of ordering and the lack of stress.

Anna R. - Community Relations Assistant
Roosevelt Island Operating Corporation,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 3:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the 2nd year in a row we've ordered shirts from CustomInk for our family reunion. It's easy to design shirts, order, and there's always customer service help if needed. Plus, very fast delivery.

Andrea R.
Coal Valley, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 1:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent customer service! We were very pleased with the quality!

Natalie I. - Executive Director
Genesis House, Inc,
Cookeville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 11:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Shelley D. - N/A
Storm Youth Wrestling,
Catlin, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 10:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience, I will recommend CustomInk to everyone who crosses my path. Thank you for being a part of Edisto Elementary's 2014-2015 school year! Dr. Steven D. Preast Assistant Principal Edisto Elementary School

Steven P. - Assistant Vice Principal
Edisto Elementary,
Orangeburg, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/14 at 5:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Using CustomInk was a very easy experience and product was of good quality. Product was also produced and shipped in a very timely manner.

Kathy J. - Director
Church Youth Group,
Muskogee, OK
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/23/14 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As always another great order!! Super fast shipment, excellent communication... that's why I keep coming back again and again!

Brandye M. - Marketing Representative
Credit Union,
Corpus Christi, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/14 at 11:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I must say that my experience with Customink was great, starting with the prompt email response that I received from Becca after I called regarding pricing. Her response with the detail oriented email about quantity and pricing of the shirts was very helpful. Once I placed my order it was full speed ahead from there with every customer service person I spoke with after that, my order came in 4 days prior to my guaranteed delivery date which provided me with plenty of time to preview and sort the shirts before my trip. I would definitely recommend you to anyone I know that is in need of shirts.

Gloria V.
Marietta, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/23/14 at 10:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Amy F. - Associate Pastor
Park Place Christian Church,
Hutchinson, KS
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/23/14 at 1:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was second to none! Emails and even a phone call to be absolutely sure I got exactly what I wanted! #customerforever

Jeff W.
Madison, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 6:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our family colors have been royal blue and gold for 30+ years and the shirt matches perfectly. I ordered family reunion shirts ranging from a child XS - Adult 5XL. It's amazing that everyone is able to get the same shirt!!!! I am extremely pleased with the service I received from Andrew and your company. The website was easy to use and the product is fabulous!!!! Thank you!!!!

Camille C. - VICE-PRESIDENT
DUNCAN-MOTEN FAMILY REUNION,
Cleveland, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/22/14 at 2:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will definitely be ordering from Custom Ink next yet for our vacation shirts! Awesome quality, great customer service, and quick shipping!

Callan T.
Pentwater, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes