Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.4%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Gildan Ultra Cotton Long Sleeve T-shirt had this to say:
8/20/16 at 2:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Every single interaction I had with Customink- website, live chat and talking to a representative- was at the highest level of friendly, cheerful, productive assistance. Your company has totally perfected customer service.

Pamela B.
Davie, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/16 at 1:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Really easy to order. I place several shirt orders a season and found the ordering process of custom ink is super easy. I would have definitely ordered again if I liked the t shirt quality. The T shirt quality killed my experience .

Stephanie S.
Irvine, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? No
8/20/16 at 12:39 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink is AMAZING they did a great job with our order and answering our question they were all very nice and helpful THANKS CUSTOMINK!!

Mikea S.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/16 at 12:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The end product exceeded my expectations. The website was extreme easy to use - very end user friendly. I uploaded both my front and back images that I created. The front image have color tone issues between solid black and gray lines but during the final approval process, CustomInk cleaned all that up for me. I was very impressed with this additional effort on their end. I will definitely be using CustomInk for reorders and new product ideas.

Ken L.
Elgin, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/16 at 11:36 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website is very easy I use. I was pleasantly surprised when the inker personally contacted me with ideas of how to make my shirts even better. The shirts look fantastic!!

Alyssa F.
Manheim, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/16 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service is what keeps me coming back!

Gayle Y.
Park City, UT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/16 at 5:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first experience with Custom Ink and it was fantastic. I was a little hesitant at first as I wasn't really sure if I could figure out how to navigate the link but it was easy (I'm not the most technological person). The shirts were delivered when promised and they look so great. I tell everybody about Custom Ink.

Wendy R. - physical therapist
Easter Seals,
Bourbonnais, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/16 at 4:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has an interface that is easy to use, and incredibly good customer service that ensure the design comes out exactly the way you want it. You pick a shirt base, create your design, and the CustomInk team reviews it and gives you a preview of the final product. I used CustomInk to design a section shirt for the clarinets in my high school band. I choose the Gildan Ultra Cotton T-shirt as the base. One of my classmates collaborated with me using CustomInk's online software, and together we designed and submitted the shirt design. Upon reviewing the preview of the final product, I suggested a few modifications to the design, and everything was fixed exactly to my liking (within 24 hours!). CustomInk allows the group of people purchasing shirts to pay online to ensure that everyone pays the right amount, which I found to be incredibly helpful. My product was delivered right on time, and I was very pleased with the end result. The packaging was secure and easy to handle; I was thankful that they placed the shirts in a plastic rap within the box because it's been rainy for the past few weeks. The design is very legible and all of my peers have been impressed. My only criticism is the proportions of the shirt, which is longer than it is wide and has a very large sleeve area. The shirts are a little too thick for marching band, but as an everyday shirt will do just fine. I will definitely use CustomInk to create future section shirts.

Shelly R. - Clarinet Section Leader
Legacy Bronco Marching Band,
Mansfield, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/16 at 2:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Thank you so much for the wonderful discounts and working with our homeschool volleyball team! Everyone was very happy with their t-shirt orders!

Stacey K. - Varsity Team Mom
Christian Home School Athletics (CHSA),
League City, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/16 at 11:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Brandon P. - Vice President
HP Engineering Inc.,
Rogers, AR
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/19/16 at 11:25 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Max R. - Head Football Coach
Football Team,
Gilbert, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/16 at 8:50 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jennifer N.
GR8EST Hardwood Flooring,
Erie, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/19/16 at 8:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love putting designs together

Janet K. - Owner
Hobart, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/16 at 12:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Joselito G.
Genentech Inc,
Dublin, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/18/16 at 9:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We will be coming back for more shirts in the future. The customer service was above and beyond helpful. Quick responses to questions. We appreciate the quality of service we received from your company.

Jaime V.
Wausaukee Rescue Squad,
Wausaukee, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes