Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    41%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Bella Ladies Jersey T-shirt had this to say:
5/7/14 at 5:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy to pick the styles on the website as well as provided a good variety of designs. Overall, I had a great experience!

Alisa H.
Orlando, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 4:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Anderson C. - Director
Cold Cockle Productions,
Tarzana, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 1:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The ONLY reason I didn't give the packaging the highest rating was because I had ordered a lot of shirts, and they were a little tumbled around when I got them... I was wondering about the possibility of perhaps using dividers or packing the different sizes in individual bags? I have no idea if this is possible to be honest. No matter- I couldn't have been happier with my order, nor could everyone who I gave the shirts too. Custom Ink's attention to getting it right was amazing. It was so nerve wracking ordering for multiple people--you made it as easy as possible! Thank you!

Jen L. - Member
Striking Beauties Boxing Gym,
Westport, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/14 at 4:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy with advice I got when I called. Great product.

Dominique H.
Goshen, KY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/1/14 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very happy with CustomInk and Booster - the customer service was phenomenal!

Sarah C.
Temecula, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 12:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall we are very pleased and will someday order again

Sally P.
La Habra, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/24/14 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, my experience was FANTASTIC! We had these shirts made for a tribute event. I sent in a photo of my brother's tattoo, and the team was able to get it pretty spot on. We went back and forth a couple times and I asked for tiny details to be added. The team was so nice and did everything I asked. Communication via email and telephone was ALWAYS professional and responses were always timely and detailed. Everyone was always VERY nice. My order shipped and arrived exactly when they said it would. The shirts are such a big hit, we will be doing a re-order! Thanks CustomInk!

Erica P.
Antelope, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/15/14 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service reps were AWESOME. They thought of things I didn't, made things work that I couldn't figure out, spotted pitfalls I didn't foresee, had a vast knowledge of the product and were all around cheerful and fun to work with.

Virginia S.
Lafayette, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/17/14 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Every single person I spoke with was so enthusiastic and helpful, I was able to order multiple samples with ease, and placing the final order was so easy. It was a pleasure to work with the Custom Ink team.

Zoe B.
Santa Fe, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/5/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great product and service! I was contacted right away once I submitted the orders and response time was great. My shirts were delivered right on time!

Veronica F. - Marketing Coordinator
Encanterra Country Club,
Queen Creek, AZ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/28/14 at 12:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love, love, love you guys. Keep it up!

Adriane B. - Creative Director
NCWIT,
Boulder, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/26/14 at 7:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Alexandra T.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/22/14 at 8:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I'm thrilled! Will definitely reorder and recommend. I inquired with an online chat that was extremely helpful and called the next day to place my order. I'm sure I wasn't an easy customer because I couldn't decide which shirts, how large to make my logo, etc but the rep that assisted me did an excellent job and helped me make the right decisions and shirt choices. My shirts look great and they arrived sooner than I expected! Thank you CustomInk!

Danielle A.
Nesbit, MS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/2/14 at 5:35 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Denise B.
Southfield, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/31/14 at 5:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Only complaint was the massive emails to get me to order. Otherwise it was an easy experience just a bit pricey.

Barbara R.
sussex, NJ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes