Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Valucap Bio-Washed Hat had this to say:
8/28/14 at 12:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've worked with Custom Ink for both personal and business projects and have been thrilled with the process every time. The product variety is wonderful, the timetable from conception to completion is always very prompt and the customer service can't be rivaled. I will continue to work with and reccomend CustomInk to everyone! Thanks again team!

Tiernan M.
Woodinville, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/28/14 at 11:19 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall extremely positive. I've become spoiled by living in a world of free two-day delivery, so my only disappointment was that it took about 6 business days, two weekends for the hats to arrive. Otherwise great, and really excited about the final product.

Jonathan J. - CEO
San Antonio Children's Surgical,
San Antonio, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/21/14 at 12:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Karl H.
Holland, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/20/14 at 3:56 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lina G.
Chula Vista, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/18/14 at 10:22 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I ordered customized baseball hats for the whole family to commemorate my in-laws' 70th birthdays. It was easy to design them directly on the website and I was able to review the design before approving the final order. Once the order was placed, the items shipped quickly. Overall, I was extremely pleased with both the quality of the product and the excellent customer service. I would definitely use CustomInk again and recommend them to others.

Jennifer S.
Tucson, AZ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/17/14 at 9:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Terrific.

Samantha K.
Merion Station, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/12/14 at 11:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Sylvia N.
Wilson, WY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
8/5/14 at 5:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Trey M.
Corpus Christi, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/5/14 at 8:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service I received by phone was fantastic. The website was easy to use.

Casey P.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/4/14 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience!!

Jay M.
Cedar Hill, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/4/14 at 9:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

help in solving problems eas great.

James R.
Jamie's BBQ,
Stephenville, TX
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/30/14 at 10:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have placed several orders both personal and for work with CustomInk over the lat few years. The customer services is amazing! They are quick to answer questions, review your designs and offer recommendations for the best product. The shirts, hats and other logo items ordered have always been great quality and received many positive comments from those receiving them.

Sue D.
Gleason, WI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/29/14 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Site works, communicates well with what I expect to happen, product review is streamlined and the final product arrived fast and as expected.

Chris L. - Co-Chair
NOVAC,
Fairfax, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/28/14 at 4:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I will continue to order from Custom Ink again and again due to the overall experience being such a pleasure. It is fun ordering through them and that's what it should be when planning an event such as a family party. The hats we ordered for the family reunion were a big hit on Saturday and just reinforced my already strong opinion of Custom Ink.

Grant O. - Head Family Member
OConnell Family,
Cold Spring Harbor, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/24/14 at 5:24 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience both through the website and the real people on the other end. Thank you for a great product.

Elizabeth F.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes