Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    3%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sport-Tek Long Sleeve Performance Raglan had this to say:
Today at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The material was what we expected. The sizes were accurate. The white shirts looked great! Love them. The silver shorts don't look so great. The color of the logo on the shirt when put up next to the color of the logo on the white looks slightly different. You can't read that is says 'Austin'. We are a little disappointed with that. They looked great on the approval page though, so I have to go based on that. I would still order again. Just not the silver ones as they are. We'd definitely have to make changes!

Kristine A. - CFO
AUSTIN POOL AND SPA,
Boynton Beach, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/23/15 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my fourth time creating shirts on CustomInk, and second time this summer. I've ordered "hoodies", t-shirts, and a long sleeve performance T. I've used available clip art, and uploaded my own designs. I love how helpful and responsive the customer service has always been, and appreciate that my orders always arrive on time or early. Next time I need to design a shirt, I'll be back!

Marc B.
Salem, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/19/15 at 1:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Javier M.
city of miami beach,
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/17/15 at 5:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love ordering from CustomInk. The service is friendly and prompt. I find the design tools simple and effective.

Morgan L.
Agamenticus Yacht Club,
York Harbor, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
7/13/15 at 12:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Richard H.
Christiansted, VI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/6/15 at 9:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very Good

Jeisha M V.
Boynton Beach, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/21/15 at 11:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We love the shirts, and the service is outstanding. But my goodness are your products shirts expensive. I will shop around for better deals next time, because this really is outrageous.

Michael F. - Water Polo Coach
Miami Country Day School,
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
5/19/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really didn't particularly care for the pricing guides. I understand that you should get a price break for ordering more shirts, but it should not be that drastic. I paid over 20.00 on the average for a t-shirt. The ability to create the design was singlehandedly the best feature and although I have yet to wash these shirts, they look great out of the box.

Rick J.
Manteca, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/12/15 at 2:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

SEE ABOVE

Brian P.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/20/15 at 12:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I could not be happier. I will be using custom ink in the future!

Andrew T. - Special Projects Coordinator
Phi Sigma Pi,
College Park, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/20/15 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Andrew T. - Special Projects Coordinator
Phi Sigma Pi,
College Park, MD
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
4/18/15 at 5:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Went without a hitch, as expected

Denys L.
Pikes Peak Christian School,
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/7/15 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy to work with

Bernard A B.
New Franken, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/31/15 at 10:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall great product and customer service. I recommend them to everyone.

Mark B. - Owner
Franklin, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/24/15 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful support team. Very disappointed that you could not print the same logo for me that you printed 3 years ago. Other than this, your team is excellent. My company is in the consumer sales and service space and I think your team was simply excellent.

Michael S.
Katy, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes