Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sport-Tek Long Sleeve Performance Raglan had this to say:
5/21/15 at 11:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

We love the shirts, and the service is outstanding. But my goodness are your products shirts expensive. I will shop around for better deals next time, because this really is outrageous.

Michael F. - Water Polo Coach
Miami Country Day School,
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
5/19/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I really didn't particularly care for the pricing guides. I understand that you should get a price break for ordering more shirts, but it should not be that drastic. I paid over 20.00 on the average for a t-shirt. The ability to create the design was singlehandedly the best feature and although I have yet to wash these shirts, they look great out of the box.

Rick J.
Manteca, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/12/15 at 2:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

SEE ABOVE

Brian P.
Los Angeles, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/20/15 at 12:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I could not be happier. I will be using custom ink in the future!

Andrew T. - Special Projects Coordinator
Phi Sigma Pi,
College Park, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/20/15 at 12:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Andrew T. - Special Projects Coordinator
Phi Sigma Pi,
College Park, MD
Overall Experience
No Rating
Order Again?
No Rating
4/18/15 at 5:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Went without a hitch, as expected

Denys L.
Pikes Peak Christian School,
Colorado Springs, CO
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/7/15 at 11:33 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy to work with

Bernard A B.
New Franken, WI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/31/15 at 10:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall great product and customer service. I recommend them to everyone.

Mark B. - Owner
Franklin, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/24/15 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful support team. Very disappointed that you could not print the same logo for me that you printed 3 years ago. Other than this, your team is excellent. My company is in the consumer sales and service space and I think your team was simply excellent.

Michael S.
Katy, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/7/15 at 12:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very helpful! My 5th year ordering!

Mary H. - Coach
Kennebunk Middle School Swimming,
Kennebunk, ME
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/26/15 at 4:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Positive...will recommend for future projects.

Thomas T. - Manager
WWP South - Varsity HS Hockey Booster,
Princeton Junction, NJ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
2/19/15 at 3:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been using Custom Ink for years and love the variety of products and styles of print. While I am always thrilled with the service and punctual mailings, I was not overly happy with this particular product.

Julia D.
West Palm Beach, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/17/15 at 6:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very simple, very fast. Thanks

Grant R.
Fishers, IN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/9/15 at 11:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The service I had at custom ink was amazing! Special thanks to Tommy and Jerome for helping me with my order and ensuring it came out as good as it did(which is perfect)!

Benji F.
Malone, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/15 at 6:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great to receive our order earlier than we paid for- excellent!

Elle P.
Eugene, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes