Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Bella Ladies V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
3 minutes ago CustomInk.com

No Comments

Jim M.
Daimler Trucks North America,
Portland, OR
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1 hour 47 minutes ago CustomInk.com

No Comments

Lori M.
Marquette, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 2:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Holy crap, you guys rock! As a matter of fact.... I am as happy as that lady wearing the Chewbacca mask! You guys should run for president as you are energized, efficient, organized, polite, helpful, knowledgeable (no matter who you talk to when you call in) and run like a well oiled machine! I am definitely making more orders with Custom Ink and look forward to my next ordering experience! Keep up the excellent work and services you provide! Matt Mayer Redmond, WA

Matt M.
Redmond, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 6:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was extremely impressed with your customer service! I was especially impressed to get both a call and an email within 24 hours of placing my order, not only to tell me that there was an issue, but also with suggestions of what I could include instead. I felt that was above and beyond and made changing my order painless.

Mary F.
Washington, DC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 6:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Tshwjxeeb V. - Teacher
Rivera Elementary,
Riverside, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 4:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was so smooth and easy. I was beyond pleased with the customer service. The first preview they sent me I didn't think the colors were quite right, so they sent me a second preview and it was perfect. The website was so easy to use and to order from.This was my first order from CustomInk but I will be a return customer.

Regan C.
Denham Springs, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 12:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Katie B. - Owner
Becker Dance Center, Inc.,
Huntington, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 11:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone involved with my order from CustomInk was wonderful! I will definitely use them again in the future. I have given nothing but praise about the company to everyone that has seen the shirts!

Sharon M.
Branchville, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/23/16 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was great. The only thing was the cost per shirt was on the high side. About $3 per shirt compared to my local supplier and some other custom shirt competitors.

Pamela S.
Resident Home Assoc.,
Dayton, OH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/22/16 at 11:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The custom service was phenomenal. I am a very happy customer, and would not only order again for myself, but I would recommend to anyone needing T-Shirts where to go to.

Alyssa D. - Vice President
Manhattanville Sound,
Bronx, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/21/16 at 11:16 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I am beyond satisfied with my experience with CustomInk. The communication is the best and the customer service is impeccable!

Sasha G.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/21/16 at 8:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have absolutely NO complaints! Great service great quality

Heather S. - ceo
mandrake tattoo,
Salisbury, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/20/16 at 4:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great

Musa A. - owner
Select...,
Cocoa, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/20/16 at 12:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love customer service

Remai E.
Hobe Sound, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/20/16 at 11:14 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink exceeded my expectations to provide me with detailed 4 color printing of a gradient red to black background for my company branded logos on black T-shirts with very quick turnaround. The logos came out exactly like the original design and the shirts look great and fit great! I now will placing a larger order soon as a result of the quality of craftsmanship, attention to detail and eye popping graphics on these great fitting shirts. JamTec USA

Dominic V.
Arlington Heights, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes