Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/4/17 at 6:03 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Really easy to use website and lots of shirt options. I had to go with a lower quality shirt because I only wanted one and the shirt that had the most color options for orders with only one shirt was the cheapest shirt. Oh well! It is for a gift for someone who doesn't care about these things.

Samantha B.
Zeeland, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/4/17 at 4:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was not very pleased with the fact that I paid $15 extra for 3 day delivery and it showed up 5 days past the day it was supposed to be delivered. The package was to be delivered on Friday dec 30 and I received it Tuesday Jan 3. This was a gift and had plans for this being delivered on time. I know it's ups's fault but your site says guaranteed to be delivered on that date.

David T. - Owner
Budget racing,
Sapulpa, OK
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
1/4/17 at 11:46 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is a great website that i will definitely use again more and more often. The product was absolutely incredible and my product got delivered right on time for a New Year's gift. Customer service was outstanding! The Inkers were very polite and helped me every chance they got. The website is so organized with its sizes, colors, logos, and everything on it. It is nice and fast if you are in a rush. There is also a save button to save your design if you need to go somewhere. Overall, CustomInk is an outstanding business and I am looking forward to the next time i order a product.

Amelia R. - Manager
Lana Rizika Fitness,
Manhattan Beach, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/3/17 at 5:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I just wanted to take a moment to give a whole-hearted thanks for the amazing customer service provided by the CustomInk team. I know a personal effort was made on your end, to get the shirt delivered to our home before Christmas. It was a sentimental item for the recipient and brought genuine smiles for the entire family during gift exchange. I am a first time customer with your company, and will undoubtedly be a returning customer as well. I look forward to spreading the word about your quality work and support! :) Thank you so much.

Shaina S.
Santa Rosa, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/3/17 at 3:04 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I couldn't have had a better experience! I had waited to the last minute to design a shirt as a Christmas gift, and tried working with a couple local companies, but wasn't getting anywhere. I submitted my order at midnight and by 7am the next morning, I already had a final proof in my inbox. The final proof looked 10x better than the image that I provided, and I approved it right away. The order ended up arriving a day earlier than initially noted which was great just for a better piece of mind. The shirts were a hit, and very sentimental to my family. I wouldn't go anywhere else the next time I'm looking to design a custom shirt. I will definitely be back!

Michael G.
Syracuse, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/3/17 at 2:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was having a small mother/daughter slumber party and wanted to give the customized bag as a gift to all participants. The bags were a huge hit because of the customized message, the size and the usefulness of the bag.

Glennis B.
Emeryville, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/3/17 at 10:44 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The post office lost my gift for my brother for Christmas. I contact CustomInk on their guarantee delivery date (December 20th). The costumer service rep was wonderful. She reordered my custom Tee shirt and had it to me in time for Christmas. The shirt was of good quality and the custom picture and writing were great .I would highly recommend and plan to use them again in the future.

Tara L.
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/2/17 at 12:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent experience! We were able to create exactly what we wanted for a very special gift.

Lisa J.
Highland Lakes, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/2/17 at 11:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This was a Christmas present for someone and I was very disappointed to have to give such a substandard product as a gift.

Sharda G.
Lauderhill, FL
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
1/2/17 at 4:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the 5th year of making a shirt like this as a gift and they've all been great. No complaints and I recommend your site every time people ask about it. It's now tradition!

Mike B.
Lafayette Hill, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/31/16 at 10:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I made this as a last minute Christmas gift-- designing the shirt and payment took all of 10 minutes. I like that there are name-brand shirts to choose from as I know what I'm getting and don't have to guess if the shirt runs big/small as I own other shirts from that manufacturer. Very satisfied with my purchase and the recipient of my gift was pumped! It came a few days earlier than I was quoted too, which was a nice surprise!

Amy K.
Moorhead, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/31/16 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My 15yr old son ordered this as a gift for his father. It was exactly as pictured when it came. The shipping was a lot earlier than expected. The shirt was a big hit. The only downside to the entire process is that you cannot preview the name on the back. It only says "example" on the site once you enter a name to be put on the back. Other than that, it was a simple,easy and pleasant purchase. My 15 yr old navigated the entire process.

Lynn M. - fundraising coordinator
syag,
Blue Point, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/30/16 at 2:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I really like the shirt, and my father loves it. The shirt is a gift for my dad, and he thinks it's hilarious.

Milo M.
Advance, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/30/16 at 11:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the quality and the product. I plan to re-order this rally towel. Great gift!!!!

Voncille W.
Fremont, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/30/16 at 7:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Excellent idea for a gift that is customized and personal. It came a day earlier than predicted. Thanks!

Sydney H.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes