Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    36%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
95.9%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
5/21/16 at 9:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I had the opportunity to work with Patrick Decker and Sami Cross - they were both great and responded very quickly to my questions. :-)

Krystal H.
Fate, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/16 at 4:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I help run a small subscription box that has custom artwork from local steampunk artists around the country. Custom Ink has been able to fulfill all of my oddball requests when it comes to colors or image sizes uploaded to them. I only use custom Ink for tees.

Frank A.
SteamChest,
Midland, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/2/16 at 3:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I called to get help when I needed to order t-shirts for my cancer support group. I spoke to two different people two different times and I was VERY impressed with how helpful and friendly they were. They were exceptionally kind in helping me come up with the perfect design and the logistics of getting it in time for a trip that was coming up soon. I have already recommended your company to others because of the very positive experience your customer service staff provided for the W2W Cancer Support Group of Rutland Country in Vermont. - Cheryl Gosselin, goss64@myfairpoint.net

Cheryl G.
Fair Haven, VT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/16 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk Team is quick , efficient and awesome. They have one of the best customer service department and I loved the chat functionality on their website :) I used their chat function more than any other medium for this order. They pay attention to details especially copyright stuff - it personally made me run around for approvals and had my moments of frustration around it since i had to receive it from my parent association based in a different country but at the end of the day it is essential and is the right thing to do , howsoever inconvenient it sounds or is ! One of the area of improvement is the cost factor - i wish it could have been a touch lower. One way to counter that is to run promotions/coupons for either returning customers or for new customers . Overall CustomInk did a great job! Keep it up!

Thomson M.
Durham, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/11/16 at 12:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love Custom Ink! They are user friendly, super fast and always willing to help! The products are of the highest quality! We live in Alaska and many companies act like it's a different country with no mail service but not Custom Ink!

Tracy L. - Secretary
Sherrod Elementary School,
Palmer, AK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/11/16 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys arw great and meet deadlines thank you so much we herw at Iron Cross Motorcycle Ministries will continue to do bussiness with Custom Inc!!

Jason J. - President
Iron Cross MM,
Verona, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
3/30/16 at 3:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I referred to CustomInk by a colleague, and was not disappointed! I needed customer service assistance for both my artwork and for assistance dealing with our tax-exempt status, and I could not have reached friendlier or more helpful individuals. To complicate things further, I was leaving the country the next day and would not have been able to proof the final touched-up artwork. I left it in the hands of the tech team at CustomInk and the final product was terrific. On top of that, I received the order 12 days later, free shipping. I am thrilled with the experience!

Joyce A.
St Stephens & St Agnes School,
Alexandria, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/27/16 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My incompetence was somehow overshadowed by the brilliant customer service and user friendly website. Given opportunity, I would make this website the national t-shirt design website of a country that is too awesome to presently exist. This transaction is comparable to the Talking Heads's cover of Al Green's "Take Me to The River," wonderful.

Nicholas G. - Head of the Grand Sultan's department of agricultural transportation security.
The Queen's Ministry of Charlatans,
Wilson, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/16 at 1:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Well this company doesn't understand what the word garuntee means but they have no problem taking your money for that garunteed Delivery date you wanted that they'll be a week late for of course ...but don't worry once you call twice get hung up on once an then call back they'll put you on the phone with a real live person an this bitch will interrupt you and lie to you over an over again saying how it's not there fault they did there part ...at this point ask point ask to speak to a manager (might have to ask twice these self loathing cunts all think they're in charge) and once you finally get on the phone with someone close to triple digit IQ inform them of the logic that if a package leaves there warehouse marked for 2 day air on Friday afternoon it does not arrive across the country by the next day ..once you made this far in your quest don't die for a month or so and bingo bongo you get refunded !

Jerry K.
Peoria, AZ
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? No
3/15/16 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This order was great! My only complaint is that I was told the order would arrive on the 15th of March or later, guaranteed, as I was out of the country, but it was delivered two days early, resulting in the box getting extremely damaged from the severe storms my area received. With that said, the products themselves were not damaged as CustomInk noticed there was going to be rain, and put the shirts in a protective plastic bag, making me very happy! Well done and I recommend them to anyone! 5 stars from me!!

Dylan S. - Vice President
FEA,
Edgerton, KS
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/12/16 at 5:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love CustomInk! I have always had great experiences when I work with them. The order is always on time, and even usually early, and the group order form is fantastic, especially when people in your group are spread out across the country so you don't have to worry about collecting money individually.

Jessie H.
Harrah, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/12/16 at 11:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Dear Customink, I would love to say that I loved my recent purchases, but sadly, I don’t. And here’s why... While each order is great separately (7115810 and 7099485), the green ink color is completely different between the two orders. I’m surprised by this because I asked several times over the phone and via email that my orders be cross referenced so that they matched. I was told that they would be made by different processes, but i was not informed that the color would be so light and different on the small order. I really wanted our 85 year old birthday girl to feel special with a slightly different design but now i’m afraid she’ll feel like she’s not part of the group. Customer service was a pleasure to work with, as was Kristen, but since i wasn’t informed of this, it’s just overall disappointing. The website was easy to use but would be wonderful if you had an option to overlay / underlay clipart and text. Sincerely, Lori McPoland

Lori M.
Joany's 85th,
East Kingston, NH
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
3/11/16 at 12:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My youth group will use this for the closing of our Easter play. The kids will be excited about this, they know they are getting a shirt but not what is says.. It is the closing song we are doing Take up the cross and follow Jesus

Marleen F. - Youth Pastor
Elsberry United Methodist Church,
Elsberry, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/27/16 at 1:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was ordering from outside the country and had a few obstacles and concern but the customer service dept. dealt quickly and efficiently to remedy any problems. The products came on time and exactly as I expected.

Melissa S.
Lenexa, KS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/18/16 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The t-shirts arrived exactly on the date I was told they would arrive. The process was very easy and smooth. Now all I have to do is carry them across the country to everyone. The shirts look like I was shown.

Marilee H.
Bellevue, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes