Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    35%
  • Good
    7%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.7%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Canada - Canvas Jersey T-shirt had this to say:
11/20/16 at 8:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I thought everything was excellent. The online design tool was better than other sites I found, the pricing was very reasonable, and my experience with customer service was great. I will definitely recommend this to anyone ordering custom screen print t-shirts!

Mackenzie B. - Class Representative
Primary Care Paramedic Students,
Moncton, NB, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/7/16 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It took me a while to design my shirt. I came to the website many times and changed things. I like the fact that the company did not nag me with constant reminders that I had an unfinished design. When I finally completed it and ordered, I received a text from the company a couple of days later to review my design for approval. Once I approved, they kept me informed as to how my order was progressing. I knew every step of the way where my order was and when it was delivered. Awesome.

Heather S.
Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/11/16 at 10:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

At every point of contact, my expectations were exceeded. The website was easy to use in designing our T's for a very special family trip, most likely the last one we will enjoy together due to health issues. They will be treasured, I am sure, in the years to come. The constant connection with your customer service providers along with the suggestions for design were much appreciated and the shirts were delivered a day ahead of time providing lots of time to identify any errors of which there were none due to your close attention to detail. Even the packaging exceeded my expectations. The telephone contacts were of role model quality. Thank you so much especially as this celebrates a very special moment in time for our family.

Donna C.
King City, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/1/16 at 1:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was very good. I was very pleased at how quickly the order got to me, although I was so slow in approving the design. The email reminders to approve my design were well worded and kind. I ended up speaking to one of your Satisfaction Assurance Associates, who was so pleasant, helpful and understanding.

Naveed M. - President/Owner
NAM Freelance Environmental, Inc.,
Fredericton, NB, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/16/16 at 12:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service was great

Adnan S.
Thornhill, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/25/16 at 10:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fast, friendly service.

Melinda A.
Whitby, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/10/16 at 2:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Third time ordering jerseys for our soccer team. Everyone loves the feel and design. Will likely be ordering again next season!!

Christopher L. - Owners
Beercelona Soccer Club,
Calgary, AB, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/18/16 at 11:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Shannon L.
Jerome hair salon,
Calgary, AB, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/16/16 at 11:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great

Charmaine C.
Markham, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/11/16 at 7:43 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service via the chat. There was always someone there to answer my questions promptly and efficiently. Loved designing my own t-shirt on the website, easily shared with my teamates for their approval, and managing a group order was a piece of cake. Shipment was on time and I was kept updated of the delivery status. I loved the little note inside the box that mentioned that if I wasn't satisfied to contact customer service. Overall a great experience. Great job!

Marie HéLèNe V.
Pierrefonds, QC, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/23/15 at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

very fast professional service.

James H.
Dartmouth, NS, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/22/15 at 3:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was great! My only complaint would be is that they don't make it very clear on the Canadian website that the prices will be in USD

Alyx P. - Impact Comittee Member
Steinbach Bible College,
Steinbach, MB, Canada
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
10/22/15 at 12:36 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Quality is perfect, logo printed great, and everyone we know is asking us for a t-shirt! We'll just have to order more ;)

Briana S. - COO
Radical I/O Technology Inc.,
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/28/15 at 4:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service that goes beyond expectations.

Stuart M.
Kingston, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/18/15 at 4:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I loved you guys! From the fun commercial, to the website, to the follow up emails wishing our team luck for the season. Who does that?! Awesome companies - that's who! And when people ask who I used and I say "Custom Ink" all I have heard is "Oh I've seen some commercial for that, they seem cool". Correct. So thank you and keep doing what you're doing!

Melanie V.
Oshawa, ON, Canada
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes