Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Champion Fleece Sweatpants had this to say:
2/12/13 at 10:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Emily W. - Captain
Choate Rosemary Hall,
Wallingford, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/10/12 at 11:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love CustomInk and the customer service is second to none. You guys always do exactly what I want. Although my last order was pricey per item, at least I got exactly what I wanted. I made several changes and not once did I get a complaint or a No answer.

Chad S.
Edwards, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/6/12 at 12:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink was extremely prompt, friendly, and easy to work with. I loved not having to deal with hidden costs and shipping fees.

Lindsey C.
Provo, UT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
9/4/12 at 1:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I use it every year for my gymnastics clothes and I LOVE it every time I use your company. Works perfectly and just as I wanted. Thanks for another great year of clothing!!!

Mimi D.
Ridgewood, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/12/12 at 7:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Diane S.
San Francisco University High School,
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/18/12 at 12:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Haley C. - Athlete
Bethesda Chevy Chase Field Hockey,
Bethesda, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/27/12 at 1:06 am eastern... CustomInk.com

absolutely wonderful...especially customer service

Bria W.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/23/12 at 6:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing. I am a repeat customer and will order again soon.

Luke P.
Allen-Stevenson,
Englewood, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/6/12 at 11:54 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I could be on the phone with your Customer Service all day. Everyone was incredibly helpful, even when questions about shipping came up, and the effort put into my satisfaction made me feel like the company really cared that I was satisfied with not only the products, but my experience. I wish customer care was this incredible anywhere else!

Malini K. - Captain
University of Chicago Raas Team,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/27/11 at 3:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

They are great to work with. I had no hassle, and my items turned out just the way I was expecting.

Megan H.
South Jordan, UT
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/21/11 at 12:31 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

it was great! but i want my free inky shirt!

Claire J. - Treasurer
Expressions Dance Alliance,
Bronx, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/2/11 at 12:03 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Customer service rep on the phone was great! Love everything except the sizing.

Jane C. - Skipper
Challessey,
El Cerrito, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/1/11 at 1:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was very easy to create my order and order from. They were extremely quick and I would recommend them to others.

Alex C.
Chichester, NH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/28/11 at 12:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great service once again! Will have to come back once again for basketball season and track season.

Edward D. - Runners
Lamphere Cross Country,
Madison Heights, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/30/11 at 3:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

again, no complaints :D

Kaitlin B.
Portola Valley, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes