Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    56%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
98.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the 24 oz. Bike Water Bottle had this to say:
7/8/14 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am repeat customer for a reason. The products and customer service is outstanding.

La Ronda H. - Assistant Project Director
Northeast Florida Healthy Start Coalition,
Jacksonville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/28/14 at 12:49 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was top notch and so us the product that I received! I will definitely be ordering from your company again! Thank you!!!!

Stacy W. - Coach/Founder
Pink Pineapple Fitness-by Stacy,
Brooksville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/28/14 at 12:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service was top notch and so us the product that I revived! I will definitely be ordering from your company again! Thank you!!!!

Stacy W. - Coach/Founder
Pink Pineapple Fitness-by Stacy,
Brooksville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 12:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great products great customer service great prices i will continue to use CustomInk for my needs

Jim W.
Stockton, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 8:43 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Incredible customer service; best I have ever experienced. Especially the help from Elise and Nikki

Jordan E.
Rye, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/21/14 at 7:47 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We received our merchandise as ordered and within the expected time. Quality was what we expected and our design worked out well with our water bottles. The web site was easy to navigate and preview the finished design before ordering.

Terri H.
Dayton, OH
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/16/14 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

They look fantastic. I will be giving them to my gymnasts today, so I haven't had a chance to try them yet. But they were exactly what I was looking for.

Meghan G. - Gymnastics Coach
Evanston Township High School,
Evanston, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/8/14 at 5:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very pleased with the product ordered and the customer service. Will not hesitate to order from you again or recommend your website.

Valeri F.
Massapequa, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/4/14 at 11:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything looks great and was delivered right on time!

Erin M. - Head Coach
Westview Girls Lacrosse,
San Diego, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/3/14 at 5:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience, great quality and on time arrival. Overall a very easy experience. I will definitely use customink again.

Alexis L.
Sherman Oaks, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 5:30 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Note that this survey is forcing me to pick something for question 5 which should also have a 'maybe' option. I would say given the great customer service I would order again, but not if it was for a professional item given the somewhat poor quality of screen printing (rubbing off already).

Emily A.
Jamaica Plain, MA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/2/14 at 11:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very easy to order, using our own logo. Communication was good. Bottles arrived well packaged and a day earlier than expected. Thank you!

Mary R.
Urban Sketchers Chicago,
Chicago, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/29/14 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Matthew C. - Resource Advisor
USAF,
Clovis, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 11:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Unbelievable! I have only had this good of a purchasing experience a couple of times in my 47yrs. Truly from start to finish was perfect. To voice contacts to start where ther service and knowledge was beyond expectations. The website was very easy to use, a total plus in my opinion. Your website got me to call and your people kept me. The follow up by email by your different departments where timely, consice, accurate and helpful.

Jack V.
Concord, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 2:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall the website was easy to use, I have used it before. The customer service is great when I needed help. But the product was cheap and it was cheaply made. The graphic was fine and looked great but the product was just kind of crappy. I almost want to return the water bottles because of the quality of the bottle.

Felicia G.
Cronstruction,
Fremont, CA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes