Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    54%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Independent Trading Lightweight Zip Hoodie had this to say:
7/2/14 at 10:08 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Otherwise, great overall experience!

Kristy C.
Truckee, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 11:35 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall, this was a very positive experience. I got lots of help making sure the layout was just right. The only issue with my order is that that the sizes of these sweatshirts run very small. We ordered these for our wedding party and I'm not sure if we'll be able to use them.

Avery S.
Denver, CO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
6/23/14 at 10:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

we think you guys do great. It's why we keep using you

Melanie E. - Chief Operating Officer
Kunversion, LLC,
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/20/14 at 10:29 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The customer service reps were brilliant, very helpful and supportive. I also used the graphic design team who were also really patient with my lack of creativity but together we designed hoodies for a school trip which the children, staff and parents loved! Thank you!

Kerri L.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/9/14 at 7:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience all around! The customer service and design teams were great. Will definitely be using CustomInk again and again and again!

Erin V. - Owner
Wicked Training, SF,
Alamo, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 1:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love this company. I've made multiple orders with different screen printing. T-shirts to Koozies. They always get it right 1st time out.

Erin M.
Carrollton, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/5/14 at 1:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love this company. I've made multiple orders with different screen printing. T-shirts to Koozies. They always get it right 1st time out.

Erin M.
Carrollton, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 4:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Generally, very good!

Caitha A. - Middle School Head
Woodside Priory School,
Portola Valley, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 2:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I never bother with these reviews. Main reason - when I order an item I expect it to be perfect. I can't remember the last time I've had a conversation with anyone who said "I'm going to buy X and I'll be satisfied with "good" or "ok". That said my product was as expected - perfect. So why the reason for a rare review? Easy - customer service as well as the entire process from start to finish was on par.... If not higher than famed Nordstrom. Many companies model their customer service off of Nordstroms but few succeed and this is the first time that I can recall another company surpassing that standard.

Carlin O. - Owner
True Training LLC,
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/16/14 at 10:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I've ordered shirts from here at least 5 times and it has always been a good experience.

Ronald T.
Reisterstown, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/10/14 at 12:51 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Sydney M. - Marketing Director
Club W,
El Segundo, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/9/14 at 3:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Gerard Z.
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The experience with customink was great. I like the freedom to design my own art work and pick my own product. I wish there was a way to get the product ahead of time for review with out a charge. I'm always on a tight budget and can't afford the extra shipping and cost to get a sample.

Sarah B. - Resident Director
Emmanuel College Residence Life,
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 11:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Ryan K.
MKE Hardware Hackathon,
Milwaukee, WI
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
4/27/14 at 6:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk's customer service is really friendly and responsive! We were very pleased to order products again from CustomInk.

Howard W. - President
Keep Soul Dance Club,
Aliso Viejo, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes