Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Anvil Jersey V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
6/2/14 at 12:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

As a business that relies on prompt services and professional customer service, CustomInk has done a GREAT job for us. We love them. Argosy University, Tampa thanks you for their awesome shirts.

Jay B.
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 2:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great print and design options.

Ryan R.
Slatington, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/27/14 at 6:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Tobias L.
San Francisco, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/15/14 at 6:33 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I love Customink! The customer service is wonderful and everything always comes out fantastic! I always feel confident that the order will be perfect! Thank you!

Jody T.
North Babylon, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/15/14 at 11:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Arlene J. - Program Manager
Skamania Co Senior Services,
Stevenson, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/11/14 at 6:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with custom ink overall was the best.

Drey P. - N/A
Family,
Dulce, NM
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/9/14 at 5:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Good customer service and quality of the shirt itself. The printing could be better. I had a problems with the logo approval and the process was confusing. I got the approval but after that they also contacted the university, which delayed my order.

Cristina C.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 8:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has always proven to be SO easy to work with...they allowed me to combine my order of the v-neck Anvil shirt for the adults with the regular Anvil shirt for the kids (since the v-neck didn't come in kids sizes). Super easy to work that out with the representative I spoke with. Thank you!

Amanda C. - owner
Flowery Branch Irish Dancers,
Grayson, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 7:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Laura S. - Owner
Scozzaro's,
New Oxford, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

i tried every single aspect of your business, web site, live chat, phone number, which i was actually able to get through after a coupla tries, and they were all awesome, if you're sweatin' the low scores on your products, no worries, i wanted a thicker shirt a bit more heavy, but again it was my first time at your rodeo so i didn't know what to expect, you amy want to think about a quick description of your product or customer reviews of your product, and when i say product i mean the shirts themselves not what you do to them. look you guys f'n rock, be proud, and i will pass you guys along to whomever is lookin' for shirts. later.

Tim P. - teacher
Santiago HS,
Lake Elsinore, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/4/14 at 12:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Hello, I have just one concern the tags on the t-shirts. Where the markings for which size they are were not on most of them. It was frustrating to be matching them all up. I hope it is not like that in my next order. Thanks, Ron

Ron D. - owner
Limo service,
Marco Island, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience. Fast, helpful, freindly, high-quality. I will use you again!

Stephanie R.
Corona, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was very easy to use. Directions to design the shirts was easy to folow. Nice selection of designs to pick from.

Mary K. - leader
girl scouts,
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 2:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are the best!

Steven S.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/14/14 at 4:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Molly and ALex from your service team did an excellent job keeping consistent over several phone calls and two days as I rush to get an order in to be printed in less than a week. They were helpful and pleasant, going over the different cost levels and options multiple times with me. In a pinch (or with better planning) I would certainly use Custom Ink again.

Lou P.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes