Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    43%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    1%
  • Bad
    1%
and
98.5%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Anvil Jersey V-Neck T-shirt had this to say:
5/7/14 at 8:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk has always proven to be SO easy to work with...they allowed me to combine my order of the v-neck Anvil shirt for the adults with the regular Anvil shirt for the kids (since the v-neck didn't come in kids sizes). Super easy to work that out with the representative I spoke with. Thank you!

Amanda C. - owner
Flowery Branch Irish Dancers,
Grayson, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/7/14 at 7:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Laura S. - Owner
Scozzaro's,
New Oxford, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/6/14 at 11:48 am eastern... CustomInk.com

i tried every single aspect of your business, web site, live chat, phone number, which i was actually able to get through after a coupla tries, and they were all awesome, if you're sweatin' the low scores on your products, no worries, i wanted a thicker shirt a bit more heavy, but again it was my first time at your rodeo so i didn't know what to expect, you amy want to think about a quick description of your product or customer reviews of your product, and when i say product i mean the shirts themselves not what you do to them. look you guys f'n rock, be proud, and i will pass you guys along to whomever is lookin' for shirts. later.

Tim P. - teacher
Santiago HS,
Lake Elsinore, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/4/14 at 12:52 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Hello, I have just one concern the tags on the t-shirts. Where the markings for which size they are were not on most of them. It was frustrating to be matching them all up. I hope it is not like that in my next order. Thanks, Ron

Ron D. - owner
Limo service,
Marco Island, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 11:58 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience. Fast, helpful, freindly, high-quality. I will use you again!

Stephanie R.
Corona, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/3/14 at 11:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The website was very easy to use. Directions to design the shirts was easy to folow. Nice selection of designs to pick from.

Mary K. - leader
girl scouts,
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
4/28/14 at 2:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are the best!

Steven S.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/14/14 at 4:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Molly and ALex from your service team did an excellent job keeping consistent over several phone calls and two days as I rush to get an order in to be printed in less than a week. They were helpful and pleasant, going over the different cost levels and options multiple times with me. In a pinch (or with better planning) I would certainly use Custom Ink again.

Lou P.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/10/14 at 12:48 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

David W.
Warwick, RI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/29/14 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is incredibly easy to deal with. Just tell them what you want and they follow through. They are also very good at keeping in touch and answering any questions you have. This is my 3rd year using them and I am still very happy with CustomInk.

Veronica P.
Union Middle School,
San Jose, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/11/14 at 8:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was fine

Renee G.
Hampshire, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/4/14 at 6:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great job, I will definitely be back!

Steven S.
Staten Island, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/25/14 at 11:09 am eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great as always!

Joan W.
New York, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/15/14 at 1:07 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are great at customer service! Will definitely be using you in the future.

Crystal J.
Chino, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
2/10/14 at 2:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Abby P.
Baltimore, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes