Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    51%
  • Great
    40%
  • Good
    5%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sport-Tek Ladies Performance Half-Zip Pullover had this to say:
3/7/14 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was fantastic. I will definitely order from Customink again. I appreciated being directly contacted by an employee of a design issue. I knew that the employees were organized and prompt when I received an email the day after I placed the order. The process of placing my order to receiving my order happened quicker than anticipated.

Colleen M. - instructor
Concord Winter Guard,
Elkhart, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/3/14 at 8:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was outstanding from every aspect I love the note on the bag the shirts came in....."It's ok to be picky....we are too. Enjoy!" It really made me feel that this is a company that puts customer service in front of everything else. Thank you CustomInk, you have a customer for life! Scott Booth CVCHS Women's Soccer

Scott B. - Varsity Head Coach
Clayton Valley Charter High School Womens Soccer,
Concord, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/25/14 at 11:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I cannot thank you guys/gals enough for this high quality experience that I had with your company! What a great service and the quality of the products are superb! I have ordered a lot of custom athletic wear over the last 20 years and this is by far the best quality products that I have received! Thank you!

Stephanie P. - president
triathlon club,
Fairfield, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/21/14 at 6:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We have a small running group and wanted to get personalized pullovers for upcoming running events. Originally we found a logo we liked but it was copyrighted. I was contacted by Marlena by phone and email. She was very helpful in answering my questions. We came back with an original logo for our group and it went through Customink's process. I emailed Marlena and Theoni responded without any wait time since Marlena was out for the day. Our order was processed as we sent it in and we were excited to receive them. We received an email telling us our shirts were on the way and showed up the following day. Everyone has been thrilled with them. My only wish is that our logo would have been a bit larger but that was not an error, it was how it was downloaded. Thanks for such great customer service. You saved our group $15 per shirt from what we were quoted at a local company. If you ever want a review on a blog, please connect with me. I own the blog Tammy's Two Cents and write many reviews and giveaways on there. (I had contacted your company to see if you were interested in a discount in exchange for a review but was told that was not doable.) We will be back with a t-shirt and tank order during the spring and summer months.

Tammy B. - Lead
Running Group,
Olympia, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/13/14 at 1:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have never had such great service. Custom Ink representatives are always very friendly, helpful and professional!

Angel R.
Tuolumne, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/14 at 12:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink was very easy to use and the delivery was exceptional. Customer service was very kind and helped me with all of my questions. thank you so much!

Emily S. - Captain
Cor Jesu Academy,
Ballwin, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/11/14 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was so on top of things and so friendly about everything. Our package even came 5 days early!

Natasha S. - Captain
Squash Team,
Orange, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/6/14 at 9:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The online chat feature was really helpful, as I had several questions about the product itself as I was deciding on what to order. I then had to place my answer over the phone since I was ordering both men's & women's cuts - and the rep who took my phone order was also very helpful.

Amanda R.
New Wilmington, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/17/13 at 8:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

C H.
Randolph, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/12/13 at 7:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Kayleah C.
Chelsea, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/12/13 at 11:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great group of folks to work with. Danny called me to inform me that Charcoal Gray was backordered and offered other options so we could complete our order.

Martha A.
Grand Rapids, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/8/13 at 3:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

fast shipping overall easy to design-it would be nice if we could upload our own fonts though. great product but pretty pricey. overall i am please with the result though

Ronan S.
North Bethesda, MD
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/7/13 at 12:11 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very good!

Christi D.
Centreville, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/5/13 at 6:13 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The overall experience we had with Customlink was great!

Jamie C.
Oakland, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
10/31/13 at 11:24 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys knocked it out of the park for me. The best part of the experience was working with your Customer Service team. In particular, Emily Ray was wonderful. She helped me with the design, was very knowledgeable, and was very enthusiastic throughout the process. She deserves big-time props. I did upload a logo for this project and I know it was a very complex logo. When I received the pull-overs, the logos were perfect. I was actually amazed that you got them that perfect. All the emails I received through the process were helpful and most importantly, the product was actually delivered a day early. These are going to be Christmas presents and the end-product is so nice that it is going to be hard for me not to give them out early. I know the girls are going to absolutely love them. Thanks so much, this was the best online shopping experience I have ever had.

Bob A.
West Chester, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes