Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    4%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.1%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sport-Tek Ladies Performance Half-Zip Pullover had this to say:
6/12/14 at 11:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

It was great working with Customink! Their customer service was always excellent. That said, Nikki, who took my order was especially helpful. By the end of placing my order, I felt like we were friends :).

Kathleen C.
Evanston, IL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
5/28/14 at 1:45 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

They came very fast. Overall great customer service.

Robyn W.
Berkeley High Varsity Softball,
Berkeley, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/15/14 at 12:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The entire experience with this company has been amazing. The designing was easy to do on the website. It is the ONLY website I found that allowed me to FULLY design every inch of the t-shirt. The design colors and picture looks INCREDIBLE on the shirt. The material of the shirt is really nice. The prices cannot be beat!! I love the entire experience and overrall look from this company!!

Lindsie C. - Head Sponsor
Pearland oilers Cheer,
Pearland, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/14/14 at 1:59 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Awesome. Very attentive no quick to respond.

Heidi P.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
5/1/14 at 2:55 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Priscilla S.
Aurora, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/6/14 at 10:41 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Sherry B. - Parent
CBGC Basketball,
Concord, NH
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
3/7/14 at 11:51 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My overall experience was fantastic. I will definitely order from Customink again. I appreciated being directly contacted by an employee of a design issue. I knew that the employees were organized and prompt when I received an email the day after I placed the order. The process of placing my order to receiving my order happened quicker than anticipated.

Colleen M. - instructor
Concord Winter Guard,
Elkhart, IN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/3/14 at 8:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was outstanding from every aspect I love the note on the bag the shirts came in....."It's ok to be picky....we are too. Enjoy!" It really made me feel that this is a company that puts customer service in front of everything else. Thank you CustomInk, you have a customer for life! Scott Booth CVCHS Women's Soccer

Scott B. - Varsity Head Coach
Clayton Valley Charter High School Womens Soccer,
Concord, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/25/14 at 11:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I cannot thank you guys/gals enough for this high quality experience that I had with your company! What a great service and the quality of the products are superb! I have ordered a lot of custom athletic wear over the last 20 years and this is by far the best quality products that I have received! Thank you!

Stephanie P. - president
triathlon club,
Fairfield, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/21/14 at 6:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We have a small running group and wanted to get personalized pullovers for upcoming running events. Originally we found a logo we liked but it was copyrighted. I was contacted by Marlena by phone and email. She was very helpful in answering my questions. We came back with an original logo for our group and it went through Customink's process. I emailed Marlena and Theoni responded without any wait time since Marlena was out for the day. Our order was processed as we sent it in and we were excited to receive them. We received an email telling us our shirts were on the way and showed up the following day. Everyone has been thrilled with them. My only wish is that our logo would have been a bit larger but that was not an error, it was how it was downloaded. Thanks for such great customer service. You saved our group $15 per shirt from what we were quoted at a local company. If you ever want a review on a blog, please connect with me. I own the blog Tammy's Two Cents and write many reviews and giveaways on there. (I had contacted your company to see if you were interested in a discount in exchange for a review but was told that was not doable.) We will be back with a t-shirt and tank order during the spring and summer months.

Tammy B. - Lead
Running Group,
Olympia, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/13/14 at 1:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have never had such great service. Custom Ink representatives are always very friendly, helpful and professional!

Angel R.
Tuolumne, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
2/6/14 at 12:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Customink was very easy to use and the delivery was exceptional. Customer service was very kind and helped me with all of my questions. thank you so much!

Emily S. - Captain
Cor Jesu Academy,
Ballwin, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/11/14 at 11:17 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk was so on top of things and so friendly about everything. Our package even came 5 days early!

Natasha S. - Captain
Squash Team,
Orange, CT
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/6/14 at 9:10 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The online chat feature was really helpful, as I had several questions about the product itself as I was deciding on what to order. I then had to place my answer over the phone since I was ordering both men's & women's cuts - and the rep who took my phone order was also very helpful.

Amanda R.
New Wilmington, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/17/13 at 8:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

C H.
Randolph, NJ
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes