Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    0%
and
97.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Customers who purchased the Sportsman Two-Tone Hat had this to say:
9/10/14 at 8:27 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

very well pleased

Louis W.
Mapleton Depot, PA
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
9/8/14 at 2:25 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

After talking to different customers of mine, I could have gotten the same product A LOT cheaper and closer to home.

Jason Z.
Washington, KS
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? No
9/8/14 at 8:42 am eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Kim T. - Business Manager
Providence Management of MS LLC,
Byram, MS
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
9/2/14 at 3:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Overall good experience but the quality of the hat is much lower than I expected and the fit is underwhelming too.

Travis W.
Greenfield, IN
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
9/1/14 at 12:08 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Shaun G.
G4 Llc,
Sebewaing, MI
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
8/30/14 at 1:23 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Patrick C.
White Mountain Cruizers,
Show Low, AZ
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/28/14 at 11:57 am eastern... CustomInk.com

okay

Duane B. - president
bazis group,
Omaha, NE
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
8/13/14 at 9:28 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Good quality hats. Good advertising.

Diane L. - Co-Owner
Leonardi HVAC Training Center,
Thornton, CO
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
8/2/14 at 1:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been working with CustomInk since 2008, and order from them on a yearly basis. I continue to experience great customer service and great products, and will use them again and again.

April J.
Asheville, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/21/14 at 12:50 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

No Comments

Barry R.
Kutztown, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/19/14 at 5:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great experience. I called and spoke to a customer service representative before I placed my order - good thing I did. In the course of reviewing my design I found out some of the items were too small to be embroidered with any detail, which would have completely changed the look I was going for. I was able to create a new design that worked much better for an embroidered product. The design review by Satisfaction Assurance was also helpful. They were able to make a couple of subtle changes to the final design that really improved the final product. I will be ordering from CustomInk again in the future.

Rich B.
Maple Grove, MN
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
7/3/14 at 3:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

every one I dealt with was professional and courteous answered all my questions

Mike V.
Yonkers, NY
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/30/14 at 1:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom Ink has excellent customer service, their Design Review Team is fast and knowledgeable. They suggested a different background color than I had chosen for my design, which made it look much more professional. I spent several thousand dollars and appreciated their suggestion.

Mary G.
Gila LLC,
Austin, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
6/24/14 at 1:21 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I've purchased numerous items through Customink. Very happy with every product I have ordered. Everything always delivered as promised on time.

Albert A. - CEO
Soaring Paws,
Tampa, FL
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
6/17/14 at 1:32 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Very fast professional company

Ryan K.
Metaline Falls, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes