Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    38%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
95.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
11/28/16 at 7:37 am eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys have the best customer service. Every single person I spoke with (Ren, Michael, Amber, Patrick and Charles) was very positive, outgoing, looking to please, knowledgeable, confident. It was a great experience, especially in this day and age when the person you normally get on the phone is a complete jerk. So thank you for that!!

Romi K.
Tappahannock, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/26/16 at 9:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The initial customer support was great. The product I received was unbelievably poor. The logo itself came out looking great but the XL jacket\sweatshirt has oil or something all over it. I sent a picture to my t-shirt ambassador the day I got it. It's the holidays, so I understand why I may not have heard back.

Todd G.
Cypress, TX
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
11/26/16 at 2:57 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have been so satisfied working with Customink every year for our AP Calculus sweatshirts. Everyone is always so helpful!! We have been ordering for at least 11 years and will continue to do so because your service is fantastic!! They came a day before promised as well!

Mary Beth R. - Calculus teacher
East Aurora High School,
East Aurora, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/26/16 at 2:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts were a huge hit with all the kids. I got big smiles for choosing the type of shirt. The youngest one want to wear his all day. Such a great way to kick off the holiday season. The middle children are hoping to get another one next year! The start of a great family tradition! Thank you for such attention to detail.

Kathleen N.
Gainesville, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/24/16 at 4:02 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Wonderful customer service that exceeded expectations. Within a day of placing my order and on a Saturday I received a call from CustomInk to clarify a few things on our order, which I really appreciate! Order arrived on time and nicely packaged for easy distributing. Great experience, will definitely think about CustomInk for any other printing projects. Loved the web interface for design and all the options!

Ana C. - Vice President
Biomedical Engineering Honor Society,
College Station, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/23/16 at 10:12 am eastern... CustomInk.com

A great experience as always. This is our 3rd year in a row using Custom Ink for our Thanksgiving day football game shirts and we always come back because of the quality. This is also the second year in a row that Melody has assisted us and she is awesome! She made sure to go over everything with me before the order was placed and sent me a spreadsheet to help me track the final order when it's time to hand out the shirts.

Patrick D.
Edison, NJ
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/23/16 at 9:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

My experience with CustomInk was PHENOMENAL!!! Speaking to a staff member (Heidi) I explained my dilemna as giving the wrong date of expectation and needed it sooner, she immediately was proficient and successful in getting my product to me the day before event. Whew!!!! Even over my error, your staff gave me such hope in becoming a faithful client of yours because of the courtesy, professionalism and promptness of delivery. YOU HAVE WON A CUSTOMER

Ken M. - EVENT COORDINATOR
THE SARAH'S DAUGHTERS,
Brooklyn, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/22/16 at 6:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fantastic staff, wonderfully supportive and quick to respond. The shirts got here a day earlier than expected, which was incredible and very much appreciated. 12/10 will absolutely be coming back.

Liv S. - Production Stage Manager
UC Irvine,
Irvine, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/21/16 at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Seriously easy to use. This was my first time. Found the shirts I wanted, the sizes were all available. The image upload was super easy! Even with 3 separate uploaded images. I received the proof in a day. Shirts arrived in 2 days just like they said. I would be foolish to use anyone else. Superior service!

Pamela V. - Media and Event Coordinator
Elio Motors,
Montebello, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/21/16 at 12:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Once again, CustomInk provided excellent customer service. In fact, the sweatshirts were delivered early enough that I'm giving them out the day before the scheduled arrival date. Now that's customer satisfaction. The order is exactly as I wanted it to be. Good job, CustomInk.

William B. - Head Coach
Wilcox High School,
Sunnyvale, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/21/16 at 12:26 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is our 7th Family Turkey Bowel flag football game on Thanksgiving day. It has turned into a family tradition. We have purchased all 7 years of shirts from Costomink and will continue to do so. There service, quality is "EXCELLENT"

Claudio M.
Miami, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/21/16 at 12:12 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Although the shirts themselves came out great, my shirts did not deliver on time even though I asked for Express shipping. I called CustomInk twice a day to ensure my order was running smoothly. It ran late because of an approval issue. I go to the Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education which is on the campus of CCNY which is apart of the City University of New York. However, my institution is separate from CCNY. I sent the approval in from my school to approve of any use of "Sophie Davis" and "CUNY School of Medicine" and yet still CustomInk had issues getting approval because they kept on contacting their CUNY licensor even though I had told the customer service numerous times that my school was separate. Furthermore, my design was approved the Saturday before the "guaranteed delivery date" and so I didnt feel the need to call Sunday because I believed everything was going smoothly. Once nothing came in on Monday, and my tracking order didn't update, I called CustomInk an apparently CCNY and CUNY had retracted their approval and for some reason I had not been contacted about this prior and I only found out when I decided to contact CustomInk myself. The shirts were great, but late. Although I did get a refund on my express shipping, the students that ordered shirts to wear at this event were very disappointed. I spent 2 weeks calling CustomInk everyday, and all I ever got out of the customer service was headaches.

Jeremiah T. - First Year Representative
Biomedical Asian Health Coalition of Sophie Davis School of Biomedical Education,
New York, NY
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
11/21/16 at 12:05 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Website is easy to use, products arrived on-time (actually one day earlier than expected). Customer service is excellent!

Jill R.
Stone Bridge High School Volleyball,
Frederick, MD
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/21/16 at 2:04 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I had a GREAT experience. So much so I don't think I'll bother with going through local companies for this kind of project anymore. While it would have been nice to be able to add both a men's and women's shirt with custom options to the order online, I had a very easy time communicating with my rep when I called and it was awesome she could pull the info I had submitted online so I didn't have to verbally relay everything over again. They arrived on the day that was quoted, looked perfect, the shirt was of high quality and I am so happy that my experience was so seamless.

Ashley B.
Boise, ID
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/20/16 at 8:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Hunter did a great job making sure my order came out perfectly! He deserves a raise and can eat my cake all day!! (:

Maria C.
Harrisonburg, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes