Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    53%
  • Great
    37%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.3%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
1/14/17 at 2:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I would order T-shirts all day long if my wife would quit nagging me. I love the quality, style, and ability to make these really unique- and get them at a great price. I keep telling her that if I order 100 it will be cheaper!

Richard H.
Mr,
Janesville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/13/17 at 9:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service. When ordering online, there was an error screen which would not allow me to complete the order...but I just called the number and spoke to a real live human who put it through immediately. The next day I found I had made a mistake on the date delivery was needed - again called and all the details were worked out right away. The shirts arrived on time and look great. This is the 3rd order we've made over the past few years and I will definitely continue using this company.

Kristen V.
North Dighton, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/13/17 at 7:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I did not receive my shirt on the date stated, I received it one day later and I paid extra to get it by a certain date.

Tori D.
Garner, NC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
1/13/17 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love this company! My order was handled very well. The customer service was above and beyond. My order had turned out to be very difficult and I'm the end we went back to the other option provided after a few changes but the person in charge of my order, Aydin was so kind and super helpful and patient. And the final product was shipped in a day after they sent a shipping notice. The shirts are beautiful!!

Jessica B. - Leader/founder
Bright stars dance group,
York, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/12/17 at 4:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I absolutely love my sweatshirt. It's exactly what I wanted. The staff that helped me were great! It arrived a day before expected. What a great experience. Kudos to your company, I will recommend you to everyone I know!

Bridey R.
Ryan clan,
Syracuse, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/12/17 at 1:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom link was amazing to work with. UPS decided not to deliver our shirt on the scheduled day because they thought we were still on winter break. Custom ink when on our school website and checked the calendar to see if we were there and took care of the issue without any effort on my part. This went above and beyond my expectations, thank you.

Steve H.
Bailey, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/11/17 at 3:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Kelly in customer service is awesome! She called when my order was a day late and was really understanding when I needed help after it arrived.. The quality of the print is really high compared to other custom shirts I've seen and I'll definitely come back for my next custom t shirt!

Connor A.
Shoreline, WA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/11/17 at 12:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the fourth time I have placed a large order ($2000+) with CustomInk. The customer service is incredible and the response time is unbelievably quick! I would call at different times of day, and no matter who I spoke to they were knowledgeable about my order. If that person was unsure of an answer, before we hung up, he/she would find out the answer to my question.

Jennifer A.
New Hampton, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/10/17 at 9:44 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I am very satisfied with all aspects of my experience. Your website was easy to navigate and understand. The individual customer service was very nice to see. And I received my product a day early! And right before Christmas as well. Over all an A+.

Iemelif J. - Administrator
Genesis Adult Foster Care Home,
Madison Heights, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/10/17 at 5:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Was unhappy with the inconsistency among the employees. One employee approved the design, then the next day I hear from another employee that the design is not approved. The situation happened not once but twice. It made working on the design very frustrating. I understand some images are trademarked but inconsistencies in training among employees made it very difficult to work on this design. The saving grace of the project was my experience with Annie. She researched the image in order to determine if it was owned by someone. She also credited me back the amount I spent on expedited shipping. Which I had to upgrade to since the designing process was delayed so many times.

Kelli H.
Cool, CA
Overall Experience Okay 2
Order Again? Yes
1/10/17 at 2:09 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was VERY happy with the couple of times I spoke with customer service. The first woman helped me to use the same picture, but on a different colored shirt. She knew exactly what I wanted and gave me an answer right away. The second gentleman, Mauricio Hernandez, helped me order my shirts because I could not use an electronic check for some reason. He walked me through the process online and got my order going. The next day, I realized I forgot to order a shirt, so I called him, and he was able to add the shirt to my order, no problem! Overall, the customer service was very helpful!

Amanda V. - 8th Grade Teacher
Stonegate Elementary,
West Sacramento, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/7/17 at 8:29 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Beyond excellent experience! I had a terrible experience with another vendor whose shirts didn't arrive as promised even though I paid extra for expedited service and who never emailed me a confirmation of the order, a status on the order or an email that my order was not going to arrive by Christmas. I only found out they would not arrive by Christmas after finding my way back to their website and also finding that they had no phone for customer service. In contrast, I spoke with Taylor Canavan after 9 p.m. on 12/21. I was nearly in tears. She jumped right in and said she could have a design for me within 10 minutes. I was beat and went to bed but the next day, there was a design that liked way more than I thought I would. I had several phone calls and multiple emails along the way from customer service. I went from one extreme to another in customer service - from a company with something less than no customer service to one that provided far more attention than I could ever have expected. Joy Kazlauskas helped me actually get the order placed the next day. I now have the shirts. They arrived earlier than promised! The quality of the fabric of these shirts is far superior to the fabric from the other company (who finally sent me 3 of the 13 shirts ordered late). The artwork is great as is the quality of the screen printing . The other company's shirts, though containing an image of Disney characters, looked like it had been washed at least 10 times - very washed out. Not so with Customink. The family loves these shirts and we are all looking forward to wearing them in Walt Disney World in June!

Heidi S.
Sewickley, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/7/17 at 10:34 am eastern... CustomInk.com

This is my second time ordering a t-shirt customized to mimic (and satirize?) a shirt issued annually by my employer "to boost morale;" the whole experience with Customink really did boost my morale!! I can't wait to wear it on our employee "be positive day" next Friday.

Les B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/6/17 at 10:45 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Order arrived a day early, t-shirt was super soft and fit well. Excellent experience.

Sarah M.
Saint Paul, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/5/17 at 9:38 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Very impressed with the shipping. Called the day before it was supposed to arrive to find out that there had been a problem with the printing. Noah assured me the reprints we're almost ready, and then they were overnighted to me, and arrived on time!

William H.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes