Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    56%
  • Great
    34%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
12/11/16 at 9:40 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Fast turn around....great selection of hoodies

George R.
ICMG Inc,
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/11/16 at 8:26 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Service was courteous. Order shipped and arrived before promised. Hoodies looked great and I am please to give them to my grandchildren for Christmas.

Loretta J.
Kingston, MO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/9/16 at 4:20 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I HAVE JUST STARTED TO PURCHASE THE CUSTOM HOODIES FOR MY BUSINESS, AND I HAVE BEEN GETTING GREAT REVIEWS!!! I THANK YOU FOR THE AWESOME DESIGNS YOU HAVE AND WILL CONTINUE TO USE AND REFER PEOPLE TO CUSTOM INK!!

Darrell G. - CEO
Find Your Wingz,
Brentwood, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/5/16 at 11:49 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The hoodies I ordered looked fantastic when I received them. Even better than I thought seeing the picture sent for approval. The sizes were perfect. I asked if they could be delivered on a Friday so we would have hoodies to give out at our Christmas party. CustomInk said they would try but it would probably be Monday. They arrived on Friday. Our employees were so excited to when they saw them!!!

Linda D.
Southern Construction Consulting,
Buford, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/3/16 at 2:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

You guys are great which is why I continue to come back with business! Our hoodies arrived early and all of my coworkers loved how soft they turned out to be. The coloring was just as described on the website. We love them.

Amanda N. - Receptionist
Mountain Park Plaza Animal Hospital,
Roswell, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/3/16 at 12:01 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Fast service nice product. I got the hoodies faster than expected. Print is nice and thick

Shawn G. - Owner
CrossFit 910,
Fayetteville, NC
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
12/3/16 at 11:28 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service!! Easy to use design Lab!! We had our Team hoodies within 2 weeks!! Thanks, Customink!!

Josh G. - Teacher/Coach
Logansport High School,
Logansport, LA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? No
12/3/16 at 10:01 am eastern... CustomInk.com

CustomInk is fantastic! I have ordered and been gifted many CustomInk hoodies, tanks, and shirts and I have been 100% satisfied every time! Their time from order to delivery is punctual, and the custom prints always come out perfectly!

Christopher A.
Covington, LA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
12/2/16 at 10:20 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I HAVE BEE ABLE TO CREATE ABSTRACT CANVASES ON CLOTHING FROM SIMPLE DESIGNS. I AM PLEASED THAT I HAVE FOUND THIS SITE. YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME AS FAR AS CUSTOMER SERVICE AS WELL! MY ONLY HOPE IS THAT FOR THE NO MINIMUM SECTION OF HOODIES THAT YOU WOULD RAISE THE SIZE TO 4XL. 3XL IS AWESOME, BUT I AM 6'6 320PDS WITH LONG ARMS AND THE ARM LENGTH JUST MAKES THE CUT FOR ME. BUT OTHERWISE I HAVE NO COMPLAINTS WITH THIS COMPANY!

Darrell G. - CEO
FIND YOUR WINGZ,
Brentwood, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/26/16 at 4:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I think the print was well done. I am going to try out other color of shirts and prints. Once I order the other shirt and print colors and am satisfied, I plan to purchase more shirts, both men and women, and possibly some of the hoodies.

Carlo P.
Brea, CA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
11/26/16 at 10:23 am eastern... CustomInk.com

I have now completed two orders with CustomInk and I couldn't be happier. The customer service can't be beat and the quality of their product is awesome. I have 50 students walking proudly around our campus with their CustomInk hoodies/t-shirts. Staff and students keep asking me if they can get one of our shirts!

Paul B. - Teacher
Lincoln Middle School,
Rio Rancho, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/25/16 at 7:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great process again. 5 out of 5 stars. Will return for more shirts an hoodies. Great work.

Andrew B.
Raleigh, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/25/16 at 12:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This is the 2nd year I've ordered hoodies from you! Your products and screen printing are great quality. My athletes and parents love the hoodies!

Sandy C.
Moncks Corner, SC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
11/25/16 at 8:27 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts and hoodies we ordered were 92 dollars a piece and are not worth any of that. All of the clothing shrank even though we followed the directions on the tags. The screen printing is already coming off of the shirts after 1 wash and nearly all of the clothing doesnt fit anyone. We wont be ordering from you again.

Ryan H.
Cincinnati, OH
Overall Experience Bad 1
Order Again? No
11/23/16 at 4:32 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everyone is so nice to work with. They help you every step of the way. It was a pleasure working with custom ink. We will continue to order all of our shirts and hoodies from custom ink.

Charlet D.
Timberon Development Council,
Timberon, NM
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes