Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    55%
  • Great
    35%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    3%
  • Bad
    1%
and
96.8%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
Yesterday at 11:21 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The process from start to finish was fantastic. The quality of the shirts was outstanding, and they arrived a day ahead of schedule - WOW! I would highly recommend anyone to use CustomInk.

Jill S.
Louisville, KY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
Yesterday at 7:56 am eastern... CustomInk.com

The shirts that I ordered came very quick and even before the expected delivery day. They look great!

Sara J.
Midlothian, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/18/17 at 4:40 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Quality is pretty great from what I see. Of course it hasn't been worn or washed yet, so... Also felt like I was pretty gouged on price. $30 for a tiny infant onesie, OUCH. The next day I happened to find customizedgirl.com where I created 6 more for the rest of the family for $15 ea.

Devin R.
Spicewood, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
1/18/17 at 4:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

LOVED the design "upgrade." After providing a low-quality, logo, the designer did a stellar job making it crispy. I place my order on Christmas Eve, and the CSR to whom I spoke on the phone was as cheerful as if had been any random Wednesday and not the day before a major holiday, no stress, no mess. The spec requested "budget" shirts, I wish we'd been able to requisition the nicer options (mmmm American Apparel), but the price could not be beat! All the teachers were delighted, I've gotten loads of accolades. Great job, once again, y'all! (PS: I work for one of your major competitors, I get a massive discount on their website, and I STILL use CustomInk for this type of job.) <3

Jessica G. - PTA VP
Willow Oak Montessori,
Pittsboro, NC
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/18/17 at 4:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Life Savers! We got them the day of our performance like they guaranteed!

Danielle T. - Sponsor
Waterford Mott High School,
Waterford, MI
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/18/17 at 12:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I was very pleased with the shirts I ordered. Got them for a family picture and they all liked them!! Customer service was excellent and I received them the day they said I would! Thanks!!!

Kathleen R.
Mayer, MN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/17/17 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Our Science Olympiad shirts from Customink look sharp, offer differentiation between men and women's styles for the same price, and are reasonably priced. I used them last year for our event. When the shirts were delayed due to a massive storm ( they still made it the day before our event) , they refunded our shipping and gave us a coupon for $25 off this year's order.

Maxine B. - Coach
Bishop Ludden Junior-Senior High School,
East Syracuse, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/17/17 at 11:31 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Words cannot express how impressed i was with Customink and their online ordering. As an entrepreneur I spend a lot of time designing up new ideas and businesses which has given me the opportunity to work with many different online merchandise production companies. Customink was BY FAR the best out of the companies that I have worked with. The online ordering process was extremely simple because their design software just works. When I had questions their online chat team helped me out immediately and had my order processed and in production that day. The merchandise was then produced and shipped out faster than any online custom shop has ever done before. I received the products and ripped the boxes open like a child on Christmas to find that the products were made with amazing quality. My crew and I look like we actually know what we're doing! I can't thank Customink enough for their hard work and dedication to such a frustratingly simple portion of running a business. They take the headache out of the equation and get you the products that you want/need with a quickness. From this day forward I will never do business with another merchandising company again. CustomInk is the truth.

Chad A.
Puyallup, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/15/17 at 8:00 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

This was my first order with CustomInk, and I am very happy. I am the coach of a flag team, and we came to custom ink after trying and failing to find any local places to be able to print our design in the time frame that we needed. This website was so user-friendly and helpful. Got a little confusing at the checkout because the price kept changing, but we got that figured out pretty quickly. Customer service was VERY kind, understanding and helpful. Our artwork was very nicely done, and looked great! I was even impressed with the packaging! Not only was my order delivered to me well before the guaranteed day, I appreciated the bag within the box to protect my order. I will definitely be a returning customer!

Rachel M.
South Jacksonville, IL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/14/17 at 2:22 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I would order T-shirts all day long if my wife would quit nagging me. I love the quality, style, and ability to make these really unique- and get them at a great price. I keep telling her that if I order 100 it will be cheaper!

Richard H.
Mr,
Janesville, CA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/13/17 at 9:37 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Great customer service. When ordering online, there was an error screen which would not allow me to complete the order...but I just called the number and spoke to a real live human who put it through immediately. The next day I found I had made a mistake on the date delivery was needed - again called and all the details were worked out right away. The shirts arrived on time and look great. This is the 3rd order we've made over the past few years and I will definitely continue using this company.

Kristen V.
North Dighton, MA
Overall Experience Great 4
Order Again? Yes
1/13/17 at 7:16 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I did not receive my shirt on the date stated, I received it one day later and I paid extra to get it by a certain date.

Tori D.
Garner, NC
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
1/13/17 at 12:17 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love this company! My order was handled very well. The customer service was above and beyond. My order had turned out to be very difficult and I'm the end we went back to the other option provided after a few changes but the person in charge of my order, Aydin was so kind and super helpful and patient. And the final product was shipped in a day after they sent a shipping notice. The shirts are beautiful!!

Jessica B. - Leader/founder
Bright stars dance group,
York, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/12/17 at 4:58 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I absolutely love my sweatshirt. It's exactly what I wanted. The staff that helped me were great! It arrived a day before expected. What a great experience. Kudos to your company, I will recommend you to everyone I know!

Bridey R.
Ryan clan,
Syracuse, NY
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
1/12/17 at 1:18 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Custom link was amazing to work with. UPS decided not to deliver our shirt on the scheduled day because they thought we were still on winter break. Custom ink when on our school website and checked the calendar to see if we were there and took care of the issue without any effort on my part. This went above and beyond my expectations, thank you.

Steve H.
Bailey, CO
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes