Overall experience of
the last 1,000 customers:
  • WOW!
    52%
  • Great
    39%
  • Good
    6%
  • Okay
    2%
  • Bad
    1%
and
97.6%said they would order
from CustomInk again
CustomInk.com

Uncensored Customer Reviews

Here's what recent customers had to say:
4/29/16 at 2:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Everything was great! I used this site years ago for a birthday pub crawl tee and was happy back then and knew this was the site to use for koozies for my sisters baby shower. I had originally set up the order using my work e-mail but forgot that I was going to be going out on leave for over a week and wouldn't be back to approve the order. When it was noticed that I was out of office, I got a text reminding me that the item needed approval. I texted back asking them to forward the link to my home address and within 24 hours, my design was approved and in the works!

Rebecca G.
Boston, MA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/28/16 at 12:14 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

My CustomInk koozies were delivered earlier than expected. They were exactly what I wanted and will be a hit at my husband's 40th birthday party. Thank you for the great service and wonderful product!

Cheston K.
Jacksonville Beach, FL
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/22/16 at 1:46 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We chose CustomInk to make the koozies for our wedding favors and we are so glad we ultimately chose them! The product was very high quality & the customer service was outstanding! They made sure that we knew they were there for us if we had any questions/concerns. They even reviewed/tweaked the image & writing that we wanted on the koozies to ensure that it was going to turn out great (with our permission, of course). Overall, we are very pleased!

Heather F.
Nashville, TN
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/19/16 at 11:11 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Created koozies for my best friend who passed away and I am blown away by the great products and customer service. I had no issues and expect to purchase from them again soon!! Definitely recommend!

Cassie H.
Middletown, DE
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/15/16 at 11:41 am eastern... CustomInk.com

So easy & professional. The Valet koozies came out perfectly!

Rick A.
Philadelphia, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/13/16 at 6:47 am eastern... CustomInk.com

As always, you all have exceeded at making this an easy and friendly way to do business. Your reps on the phone are helpful, quick and make the process a true pleasure. Will continue to do business with you on a regular basis for shirts, hoodies and koozies.

Greg B.
Jones, OK
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/11/16 at 1:15 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Our third year in a row making these koozies for our little guy's birthday and they look great! We plan on doing this for him (us) every year :)

Carrie C.
Seattle, WA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/10/16 at 8:30 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Always a good experience working with customink. Yearly t-shirt tradition and we all enjoy the t-shirts. Only think I wish is you did koozies without a minimum order as every year I have to order my koozies from a different company as we typically only need about 25 of them.

Penny W.
Midland, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/9/16 at 12:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazing customer service!! Perfect koozies!! I love this company!

Jules S. - Student
Sweet Briar College,
Sweet Briar, VA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/8/16 at 11:07 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Amazed and the timeliness of receiving the product! Even received a personal phone call from a designer to ensure our koozies would come out the way we wanted.

Kristin B.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
4/1/16 at 12:54 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Just recommended Customink to my daughter for tshirts! Customer service & graphic designer review was extraordinary! Thrilled and so happy with my koozies and service!

Marcia B.
Ambler, PA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/20/16 at 3:34 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

I have always loved working with CustomInk - mostly for Koozies.

Donellen C.
Houston, TX
Overall Experience Good 3
Order Again? Yes
3/18/16 at 8:19 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

Love My Custom Koozies! They Look Awesome!!!

Heather A K.
Austin, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/15/16 at 1:10 pm eastern... CustomInk.com

We were quite picky regarding the design and did a lot of back and forth with the design team, but the staff was super helpful, listened to our feedback and incorporated it into our design. They were quick to respond and very patient through our many rounds of edits. We ended up getting our koozies right on time (our delivery date never got compromised) and we love the end result. Thank you for your help making these absolutely perfect for our wedding day! :D

Erica G.
Bogart, GA
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes
3/10/16 at 11:05 am eastern... CustomInk.com

Love the koozies. This was about the tenth time I've used CustomInk and I will continue using forever. Great, easy-to-use website, good prices, fast shipping, awesome products. The total package!

Stephanie H. - Executive Assistant
JLL,
Dallas, TX
Overall Experience Wow 5
Order Again? Yes