Deleting or renaming designs

When you save a design in the Design Lab and have a saved design under your email address already, the Lab will prompt you to choose whether to save over top of your existing design or create a new one. Unfortunately, the Design Lab does not support deleting or renaming existing designs at this time. Sorry for any inconvenience!