2009-2010 Minnesota Rosemount Mite A's - Undefeated!!

  • Eceshirts3
    < previous
  • 100 2327
    next >
"Minnesota Rosemount Mite A's celebrate with their sweet T-Shirts from CustomInk after finishing the season undefeated and completing three championship tournament crowns in tournaments in Lakeville, River Falls and Hudson, Wisconsin in the past month. (Players) Reid Nelson, Jadyn Nitti, Keaton Kranz, Jackson Sabo, AJ Anello, Mason Campbell, Conner Kenefick, Luke Levandowski, Isaac Tuttle, Patrick Hayes, Max Carter, Bryce Daniels, Broten Sabo, Kyle Heffron, Tommy Shandorf, Parker Olson. (Coaches) Troy Campbell, Bob Nitti, Tony Anello, Kevin Olson," - MNRosemountMiteA (Apr 07, 2010)

Similar Photos: wisconsin | hockey | hudson | k12 athletics | minnesota rosemount | lakeville | river falls

Feeling inspired? Visit the CustomInk Design Lab to start your own group order.

Design Your Own Enter the Contest